Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shamim Beauty Parlor

Claimed
4.1
163 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cary, NC 27511

740 E Chatham St Suite C, Ste C, Cary, NC 27511

(919) 465-0063

https://shamimbeautyparlor.net/?utm_source=google%20business%20traffic

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

521 N Main St

(919) 577-6100
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

5416 Six Forks Rd

(919) 676-7149
5.0
(14) · Hair Salons

904 S Church St

(336) 222-1733
5.0
(18) · Hair Salons

235 NC Highway 42 E

(919) 359-9994
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

49 Hillsboro St

(919) 545-0210
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

4237 Louisburg Rd

(919) 524-7408
About

We are a Cary, NC, based beauty spa and hair salon offering soothing ambiance and personal care for each client. We specialize in hair styling, threading, waxing, facial, and wedding/party makeup. We have more than 24 years experience in beauty services. We offer hair styling for men, women and children. We introduced the traditional art of threading for effective hair removal. Infact, one of our most popular services is eyebrow threading. We also offer waxing, including bikini, Brazilian, back, stomach, full arm, under arm and full body waxing for both men and women. We have added 3-D eyebrow shaping service for light eyebrows. Shamim Beauty Spa and Salon has an extensive experience in brid

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
163 reviews
5100
  
47
  
31
  
24
  
125
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shamim S. review for Shamim Beauty Parlor
Shamim S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 02:29 AM
This is absolutely an affordable and quality hair salon and spa in Cary, North Carolina, located in the popular Chatham Square.
Lore Ramírez review for Shamim Beauty Parlor
Lore Ramírez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 10:20 AM
I've been a client for years !! herself and her girls have never left me disappointed !!
Lisa Chapman review for Shamim Beauty Parlor
Lisa Chapman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 08:54 AM
Love this place! Staff and service are amazing
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Manjusri Basu review for Shamim Beauty Parlor
Manjusri Basu on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 02:37 AM
does do excellent hair cut, threading. very professional, family atmosphere. coming here for past 33years. Recommends for any age group to come for this kind of excellent service.
Samina K. review for Shamim Beauty Parlor
Samina K. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 03:51 AM
Shamim Sheikh has gifted hands and technique for offering threading of eyebrows, upper lip, chin, neck and full face. She also offer amazing waxing and facial service. I highly recommend their salon and spa services!
Samina Khan review for Shamim Beauty Parlor
Samina Khan on Foursquare

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 00:52 AM
I have been coming to Shamim Parlor for 5 years for eyebrows, upper lip, chin, neck and full face threading. They also offer amazing waxing and facial service. I highly recommend their service!
Samina K. review for Shamim Beauty Parlor
Samina K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 09:58 AM
Shamim Sheikh has gifted hands and technique for offering threading of eyebrows, upper lip, chin, neck and full face. She also offer amazing waxing and facial service. I highly recommend their salon and spa services!
Donna N. review for Shamim Beauty Parlor
Donna N. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 01:13 AM
Shamim Beauty Parlor offers excellent eyebrow threading in Cary, NC. Their hair and waxing services are also amazing. They are detail oriented and meticulous in their service. Do check them out!
Taibah Malick review for Shamim Beauty Parlor
Taibah Malick on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 03:47 AM
Outstanding parlor❤️ I booked it for my Friend's wedding. My make up, dye , highlights every single thing was awesome even the environment was great. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.