Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shallotte Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
481 reviews
|General Dentistry|Shallotte, NC 28470 United States

4704 Main St, Shallotte, NC 28470 United States

(910) 755-7645

http://www.shallottefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(563) · Dental

2002 Eastwood Rd # 105

(910) 256-9040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1307 Medical Center Dr

(910) 762-2809
4.9
(71) · Dental

12150 Frontage Rd

(803) 740-1016
4.9
(153) · Dental

16370 US-17

(910) 270-3602
4.9
(34) · Cosmetic Dentists

2252 Yaupon Dr

(910) 762-0786
4.9
(629) · Dental

1376 Hwy 17 N

(843) 353-3405
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
481 reviews
5443
  
419
  
31
  
23
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John Mike Davis review for Shallotte Family Dentistry
John Mike Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:57 AM
Martina Frink review for Shallotte Family Dentistry
Martina Frink on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 07:39 AM
Melissa Wilson review for Shallotte Family Dentistry
Melissa Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 13:30 PM
Always a great experience when I take my boys to get their teeth cleaned! Everyone is always so friendly and helpful! I would recommend this dentist to anyone!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Lynn Darby review for Shallotte Family Dentistry
Lynn Darby on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 23:26 PM
Methodology of teaching good Dental Hygiene (explained for young children and adults): "Brush and floss your teeth & gums daily. Why? 1. Food left on teeth grows bacteria. 2. Bacteria produces waste plaque (poop). 3.The plaque hardens (fossilizes) after 48 hrs, and becomes tartar. When you go for a cleaning, and they scrape it away, you may ask, Do I want them to put that back on my teeth?" This Philosophy is by a Hygienist I saw today, who does home visits to children. Isn't this a good way to serve a community? I was impressed. Andrea thank you for your gentle and thorough cleaning today. I was in good hands. Now onto treatments with Dr. Dardick. Your practice is my Dental Heaven.
Mary Brown review for Shallotte Family Dentistry
Mary Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 10:30 AM
Dawn Flecha Babich review for Shallotte Family Dentistry
Dawn Flecha Babich on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 15:17 PM
Monica Corpeno review for Shallotte Family Dentistry
Monica Corpeno on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2016, 02:29 AM
Bo Jankowski review for Shallotte Family Dentistry
Bo Jankowski on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2015, 21:00 PM
Wonderful staff. Clean office. Great location. Kids love.
Hope Milliken review for Shallotte Family Dentistry
Hope Milliken on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2015, 12:40 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.