Logo White
Watch Demo

Shallotte Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
136 reviews
|Dental|Shallotte, NC 28470

4704 Main St, Shallotte, NC 28470

(910) 755-7645

http://www.shallottefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Salling & Tate General Dentistry
5.0
(349) · Dental

2002 Eastwood Rd #105

(910) 256-9040
Bush Family Dentistry
5.0
(2941) · Cosmetic Dentists

1717 Shipyard Blvd, Suite 120, Wilmington, NC, 28403

(910) 313-1511
Morris & Morris Dentistry
4.9
(35) · Cosmetic Dentists

2252 Yaupon Dr

(910) 762-0786
Murrells Inlet Dentistry, Llc
4.9
(322) · Cosmetic Dentists

4405 Hwy 17 Bypass

(843) 651-5557
Myrtle Beach Dental Associates
4.9
(89) · General Dentistry

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372

2 people are looking at this business

Village Family Dental
4.9
(58) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Newcastle Loop

(843) 215-2599

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
136 reviews
5118
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews4.7Google
  • 45 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 13:30 PM
Always a great experience when I take my boys to get their teeth cleaned! Everyone is always so friendly and helpful! I would recommend this dentist to anyone!!
Lynn Darby on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 23:26 PM
Methodology of teaching good Dental Hygiene (explained for young children and adults): "Brush and floss your teeth & gums daily. Why? 1. Food left on teeth grows bacteria. 2. Bacteria produces waste plaque (poop). 3.The plaque hardens (fossilizes) after 48 hrs, and becomes tartar. When you go for a cleaning, and they scrape it away, you may ask, Do I want them to put that back on my teeth?" This Philosophy is by a Hygienist I saw today, who does home visits to children. Isn't this a good way to serve a community? I was impressed. Andrea thank you for your gentle and thorough cleaning today. I was in good hands. Now onto treatments with Dr. Dardick. Your practice is my Dental Heaven.
Mary Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 10:30 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Dawn Flecha Babich on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 15:17 PM
Monica Corpeno on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2016, 02:29 AM
Bo Jankowski on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2015, 21:00 PM
Wonderful staff. Clean office. Great location. Kids love.
Hope Milliken on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2015, 12:40 PM
Brenda Garland Dillon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 03:12 AM
Jennifer Childers on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2015, 21:06 PM
Love Love Shallotte Family Dentistry! It's not like other offices where you have to wait and wait you get in & out. And did I mention all the staff is super nice & friendly!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.