Logo White
Watch Demo

Shallotte Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
234 reviews
|General Dentistry|Shallotte, NC 28470

4704 Main St, Shallotte, NC 28470

(910) 755-7645

https://www.shallottefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(402) · Dental

2002 Eastwood Rd #105

(910) 256-9040

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1307 Medical Center Dr

(910) 762-2809

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2951) · Cosmetic Dentists

1717 Shipyard Blvd, Suite 120, Wilmington, NC, 28403

(910) 313-1511

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(149) · Dental

16370 US-17

(910) 270-3602
4.9
(342) · Cosmetic Dentists

4405 Hwy 17 Bypass

(843) 651-5557
4.9
(34) · Cosmetic Dentists

2252 Yaupon Dr

(910) 762-0786
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
234 reviews
5211
  
49
  
31
  
23
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 186 Reviews4.8Google
  • 46 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martina Frink on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 07:39 AM
Melissa Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 13:30 PM
Always a great experience when I take my boys to get their teeth cleaned! Everyone is always so friendly and helpful! I would recommend this dentist to anyone!!
Lynn Darby on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 23:26 PM
Methodology of teaching good Dental Hygiene (explained for young children and adults): "Brush and floss your teeth & gums daily. Why? 1. Food left on teeth grows bacteria. 2. Bacteria produces waste plaque (poop). 3.The plaque hardens (fossilizes) after 48 hrs, and becomes tartar. When you go for a cleaning, and they scrape it away, you may ask, Do I want them to put that back on my teeth?" This Philosophy is by a Hygienist I saw today, who does home visits to children. Isn't this a good way to serve a community? I was impressed. Andrea thank you for your gentle and thorough cleaning today. I was in good hands. Now onto treatments with Dr. Dardick. Your practice is my Dental Heaven.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Mary Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 10:30 AM
Dawn Flecha Babich on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2016, 15:17 PM
Monica Corpeno on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2016, 02:29 AM
Bo Jankowski on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2015, 21:00 PM
Wonderful staff. Clean office. Great location. Kids love.
Hope Milliken on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2015, 12:40 PM
Brenda Garland Dillon on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2015, 03:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.