Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shallotte Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
481 reviews
|General Dentistry|Shallotte, NC 28470 United States

4704 Main St, Shallotte, NC 28470 United States

(910) 755-7645

http://www.shallottefamilydentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(563) · Dental

2002 Eastwood Rd # 105

(910) 256-9040
5.0
(2974) · Cosmetic Dentists

1717 Shipyard Blvd, Suite 120, Wilmington, NC, 28403

(910) 313-1511
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1307 Medical Center Dr

(910) 762-2809
4.9
(68) · Dental

12150 Frontage Rd

(803) 740-1016
4.9
(521) · Cosmetic Dentists

4405 Hwy 17 Bypass

(843) 651-5557
4.9
(153) · Dental

16370 US-17

(910) 270-3602
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
481 reviews
5443
  
419
  
31
  
23
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Elizabeth Loew review for Shallotte Family Dentistry
Elizabeth Loew on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 11:55 AM
This is an excellent dental practice. I would recommend them 100%!! April is the best hygienist we have ever used.
Sheila Nicholls Crider review for Shallotte Family Dentistry
Sheila Nicholls Crider on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 12:11 PM
we just called to ask about getting records transferred as we are new to the area. we were abruptly dismissed and told to call back at the end of the summer. acted like we are not worth the effort. glad to see how you treat retired military on our first contact...
Mary Rhames review for Shallotte Family Dentistry
Mary Rhames on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 02:27 AM
Great place with a professional staff
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Judi Haft review for Shallotte Family Dentistry
Judi Haft on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 05:17 AM
They were all very nice, professional and quick. I didn't even feel the shots of novacaine and usually I do. two fillings replaced in a little over an hour. Didn't feels thing.
Sherri Balkcum review for Shallotte Family Dentistry
Sherri Balkcum on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 11:16 AM
I suffer from extreme Dental Anxiety! I feel very comfortable with all the staff there. I would recommend any services here. It has taken me 10 years of trial and error in finding a dentists that I could go see without sedation.
Cassie Simmons review for Shallotte Family Dentistry
Cassie Simmons on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 22:20 PM
My son didn't have $50 cash to pay up front when I had already told secretary that he has Medicaid. Most folks I know with Medicaid don't have $50 just laying around. So of course his appointment was refused because he didn't have $50 to pay on first visit. I offered to write a check but secretary said has to be cash or use a debit card. Won't ever recommend this facility to anyone!
Isabelle Hopkins review for Shallotte Family Dentistry
Isabelle Hopkins on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 06:35 AM
They're so awesome with children! I highly recommend them!
Megan Fogel review for Shallotte Family Dentistry
Megan Fogel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 18:08 PM
Dr. Cammie Morris is beyond amazing! My daughter is usually nervous about dental work and the team Shallotte Family Dentistry is amazing !! We have been going here for many years and the WHOLE family loves it!
Gene Young review for Shallotte Family Dentistry
Gene Young on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2018, 01:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.