Logo White
Watch Demo

Shallotte Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.6
85 reviews
|Dental|Shallotte, NC 28470

4704 Main St, Shallotte, NC 28470

(910) 755-7645

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bush Family Dentistry
5.0
(2915) · Cosmetic Dentists

1717 Shipyard Blvd #120

(910) 313-1511

6 people are looking at this business

Adult & Children's Dentist
4.9
(41) · Dental

4032-2 River Oaks Dr

(843) 903-8800

2 people are looking at this business

Salling & Tate General Dentistry
4.9
(320) · Dental

2002 Eastwood Rd #105

(910) 256-9040

15 people are looking at this business

Coastal Smiles Family Dentistry
4.8
(184) · Oral Surgeons

6419 Carolina Beach Rd

(910) 796-8305

12 people are looking at this business

Racine Dental Care
4.8
(162) · Dental

215 Racine Dr #102

(910) 332-0687

11 people are looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
85 reviews
568
  
48
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.2Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judi Haft on Facebook

6 months ago

06/18/2019, 05:17 AM
They were all very nice, professional and quick. I didn't even feel the shots of novacaine and usually I do. two fillings replaced in a little over an hour. Didn't feels thing.
Sherri Balkcum on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 11:16 AM
I suffer from extreme Dental Anxiety! I feel very comfortable with all the staff there. I would recommend any services here. It has taken me 10 years of trial and error in finding a dentists that I could go see without sedation.
Cassie Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 22:20 PM
My son didn't have $50 cash to pay up front when I had already told secretary that he has Medicaid. Most folks I know with Medicaid don't have $50 just laying around. So of course his appointment was refused because he didn't have $50 to pay on first visit. I offered to write a check but secretary said has to be cash or use a debit card. Won't ever recommend this facility to anyone!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Isabelle Hopkins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 06:35 AM
They're so awesome with children! I highly recommend them!
Megan Fogel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 18:08 PM
Dr. Cammie Morris is beyond amazing! My daughter is usually nervous about dental work and the team Shallotte Family Dentistry is amazing !! We have been going here for many years and the WHOLE family loves it!
Gene Young on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 01:28 AM
John Mike Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:57 AM
Martina Frink on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 17:57 PM
Martina Frink on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 07:39 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.