Logo White
Watch Demo

Shallotte Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
189 reviews
|Dental|Shallotte, NC 28470

4704 Main St, Shallotte, NC 28470

(910) 755-7645

https://www.shallottefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(382) · Dental

2002 Eastwood Rd #105

(910) 256-9040

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1307 Medical Center Dr

(910) 762-2809

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2949) · Cosmetic Dentists

1717 Shipyard Blvd, Suite 120, Wilmington, NC, 28403

(910) 313-1511

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(33) · Cosmetic Dentists

2252 Yaupon Dr

(910) 762-0786

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(89) · General Dentistry

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(333) · Cosmetic Dentists

4405 Hwy 17 Bypass

(843) 651-5557
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
189 reviews
5168
  
49
  
30
  
23
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews4.8Google
  • 45 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Rhames on Facebook

4 months ago

03/11/2020, 02:27 AM
Great place with a professional staff
Judi Haft on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 05:17 AM
They were all very nice, professional and quick. I didn't even feel the shots of novacaine and usually I do. two fillings replaced in a little over an hour. Didn't feels thing.
Sherri Balkcum on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 11:16 AM
I suffer from extreme Dental Anxiety! I feel very comfortable with all the staff there. I would recommend any services here. It has taken me 10 years of trial and error in finding a dentists that I could go see without sedation.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cassie Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 22:20 PM
My son didn't have $50 cash to pay up front when I had already told secretary that he has Medicaid. Most folks I know with Medicaid don't have $50 just laying around. So of course his appointment was refused because he didn't have $50 to pay on first visit. I offered to write a check but secretary said has to be cash or use a debit card. Won't ever recommend this facility to anyone!
Isabelle Hopkins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 06:35 AM
They're so awesome with children! I highly recommend them!
Megan Fogel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 18:08 PM
Dr. Cammie Morris is beyond amazing! My daughter is usually nervous about dental work and the team Shallotte Family Dentistry is amazing !! We have been going here for many years and the WHOLE family loves it!
Gene Young on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 01:28 AM
John Mike Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:57 AM
Martina Frink on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 07:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.