Logo White
Watch Demo

Shakley Chiropractic and Wellness Center

Own this business?
5.0
104 reviews
|Chiropractors|Annapolis, MD 21401

844 West St suite 100, Ste 100, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 263-4171

https://www.shakleychiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2018 Rock Spring Rd # 7

(410) 879-0400

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Healthcare

32201 Queen Anne Hwy

(410) 364-9222
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

8021 Ritchie Hwy

(410) 766-2322

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

1828 E Joppa Rd

(410) 882-7670
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol A. Reid Erichsen on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 01:42 AM
Dr. Ryan is the best! He is compassionate and listens to his patients. It’s good to know that no matter what is hurting, he will listen and find the problem.
Tammy Journigan Whitacre on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 07:30 AM
I’ve been treated by chiropractors since infancy and I’ve never achieved the state of balance we are working towards now. Dr. Shakley and team are ALL awesome! I feel relief from pain and, more balance/less chaos(dealing with pain 24/7 is annoying). I’m feeling more aligned in body/mind/spirit every day! Thank you ALL! ❤️💚
Candace Decker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 01:23 AM
Thorough care and treatment plans with a caring, friendly doctor and staff. My body is so thankful to receive balance at this Center in our community.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Amy Karnik Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:54 AM
Dr. Ryan, Carol, and Lindsey are simply the best. I was absolutely skeptical about seeing a chiropractor--so much bad press out there. I was finally in so much pain that I would try anything to try and alleviate any amount of pain. Upon my first visit, Doc Ryan completed a thorough and comprehensive exam, including a complete set of x-rays. When I returned, in terms that I could understand, he explained what what going on with my back and hips. After my first treatment there was instant relief--not pain free, but a relief that I hadn't felt in months. My husband got into the treatments. He said that he never realized that he was in pain until he felt the relief. With ongoing treatments we are both are pain free and back at normal functioning at the gym. Thanks to Doc Ryan for his commitment to health and wellness.
Business Response:

Amy "Thank you" so much for this review!! We are so happy you chose us and even happier to have you guys back to pain free living, and working out at the level you want to!!

Lydia Theologus on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

"Thank you" so much Lydia for the super kind review. We just love you and really appreciate it!! We are just as glad you got referred to us as you are!!

Christine Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 01:22 AM
Dr. Ryan and his team are simply the very best in Annapolis! They’re very attentive, caring and focused on overall health and wellness. The new patient experience was thorough and comprehensive, and Dr. Ryan’s expertise and personality are unmatched. Not only is the team here friendly and accommodating...you will leave feeling like you have made a few new friends. Highly recommend! And if you’ve never tried chiropractic...do it...it’s amazing!
Business Response:

"Thank you" so much Christine for the kind words. We just love you and your husband and we are so happy you chose us for your Chiropractic care!!

Shirley Landon Vining on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 03:04 AM
One of the best chiropractors I've ever experienced, especially when adjusting my neck. Everyone in the office is so down to earth and so friendly, too.
Business Response:

"Thank You" so much Shirley, we appreciate your kind words. We just love you and Bill and are so happy you chose us for your Chiropractic care!!

Melissa Puskar Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 18:17 PM
Dr. Ryan and his staff are something I look forward to every week. I have never experienced pain relief for my headaches like I do when I see Dr. Ryan. He is very attentive and takes care of our family as needed. Lindsey Carol and Dr. Ryan are very warm and caring. I would have never guessed I needed a chiropractor before but I am totally convinced that this is the key to feeling better. Thanks Dr Ryan.
Norman Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:06 AM
Shakely is a solid guy. He delivered a great deal of personalised information along with great care.
Business Response:

"Thank you" so much Norman. We are happy you chose us for your Chiropractic care.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.