Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shailendra Kapoor, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
89 reviews
|Family Practice|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE, Ste 250, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 365-0966

https://healthy.kaiserpermanente.org/health/poc

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

6555 Professional Pl C

(770) 996-5959

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Family Practice

4310 Johns Creek Pkwy Suite 100

(678) 691-9987
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

650 Henderson Dr Suite 504

(770) 607-9032
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4343 Shallowford Road

(770) 993-9700
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

122 Lee St

(678) 390-0106
5.0
(99) · Naturopathic/Holistic

410 Peachtree Pkwy #4200

(678) 474-4742
About

Health care leader whose mission is to keep you healthy. Under-one-roof convenience, 24-hour advice nurse, and online access to manage your health - anytime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
89 reviews
584
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Joe E. review for Shailendra Kapoor, MD
Joe E. on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/07/2022, 06:58 AM
Dr. Kapoor provided patience and exercised empathy when I was concerned about my condition. As a result of his insistence and thoroughness- my condition was checked to my satisfaction and I feel like he CARES. In addition, we discovered another condition for which I was successfully treated. You are not just a number with Dr. Kapoor- we could use more like him.
PAT Sanford review for Shailendra Kapoor, MD
PAT Sanford on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/22/2022, 01:29 AM
My visit was for a physical check-up. He is the best primary doctor I have ever had. I have complete confidence in him. He is compassionate and caring.
Business Response:

Pat Sanford, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

Dryden Salter review for Shailendra Kapoor, MD
Dryden Salter on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/19/2022, 20:20 PM
Dr. Kapoor solicits and listens to all health concerns, makes sure you are offered tests and referrals as needed, reviews same in detail. I left my Kaiser insurance plan for a year but returned largely because of the care I have received from Dr. Kapoor. I would highly recommend him. His staff is kind and provides good care as well.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Dierdre Paschall review for Shailendra Kapoor, MD
Dierdre Paschall on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/12/2022, 02:26 AM
I always feel as if Dr.Kapoor is looking at all sides of my issues and seeking the best answer. He doesn’t hesitate to make a referral and really seems to care. He’s been my doctor for years and has always had my best in mind.
Business Response:

Dierdre Paschall, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

Andrea T review for Shailendra Kapoor, MD
Andrea T on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/02/2022, 01:38 AM
Dr.Kapoor is a very concerned, compassionate Physician who keeps close tabs on me ! Kaiser is lucky to have him!
Anonymous review for Shailendra Kapoor, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/29/2022, 08:04 AM
Dr. Kapoor has a very professional and friendly staff. He has a great bedside manner and is able to explain conditions and findings well. He is an attentive doctor and listens well, he is willing to discuss treatment plans and not rush appointments. I trust his diagnosis and feel confident that he is choosing the best for my wellness.
Business Response:

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

KABRSM review for Shailendra Kapoor, MD
KABRSM on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/02/2022, 10:48 AM
Dr. Kapoor is a very kind, caring, compassionate doctor. When I was very sick with covid was very available via email anytime, day or night. I am very grateful for his care !
Shira Perez review for Shailendra Kapoor, MD
Shira Perez on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/20/2022, 01:27 AM
As always Dr. Kapoor have been very tentative about my concerns. He’s very thorough and is always very nice and respectful.
S. Finta review for Shailendra Kapoor, MD
S. Finta on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/13/2021, 08:46 AM
I have had Dr. Kapoor as my primary for several years. I highly recommend him. He goes beyond what is required and listens to the patient. Kaiser is lucky to have him!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.