Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shaia Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
70 reviews
|Dentists|Parma Heights, OH 44130 United States

6500 Pearl Rd Suite 100, Suite 100, Parma Heights, OH 44130 United States

(440) 884-9898

https://www.shaiadentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

6688 Ridge Rd

(440) 842-4090
5.0
(4) · Dental

1550 Cooper Foster Park Rd

(440) 960-2660
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1450 Som Center Rd # 6

(440) 442-7870
5.0
(5) · Dentists

18660 Bagley Rd

(440) 234-7272
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1450 Som Center Rd Ste 27

(440) 461-1230
5.0
(6) · Dental

17117 Detroit Ave

(216) 221-0300
About

Welcome to Shaia Dental Care in Parma Heights, Ohio! Dr. Anthony Shaia, our skilled dentist, is pleased to provide a broad range of dental treatments at our office. We are dedicated to providing comprehensive dental services to improve the health and beauty of your smile. From cosmetic and restorative dentistry to preventive and implant dentistry, we are here to meet all of your dental needs. Whether you are in need of a simple dental cleaning and exam for a six-year-old child, a cosmetic treatment for a thirty-five-year-old adult, or a complex restorative treatment for a seventy-year-old senior, we are dedicated to providing you with the care you need. At Shaia Dental Care, your health and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
70 reviews
562
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeff Mechler review for Shaia Dental Care
Jeff Mechler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 08:13 AM
Well to start off what an amazing doctor. Dr Shaia is the best doctor we have went to. My wife had all of her top teeth removed because she has been in so much pain and she was so nervous but when we got the the office staff talked her through everything and Dr shaia took his time and when it started to hurt he stopped immediately not 10 seconds after it started no he stopped right then and there. I highly recommend them to anyone that needs a great caring doctor. We will be coming back for now on for all of our family. I just want to say thank you to everyone at Dr shaias office including him what an amazing team you have. Keep up the good work. Sincerely jeff and kaylee Mechler
Jeff Mechler review for Shaia Dental Care
Jeff Mechler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 05:32 AM
Well to start off what an amazing doctor. Dr Shaia is the best doctor we have went to. My wife had all of her top teeth removed because she has been in so much pain and she was so nervous but when we got the the office staff talked her through everything and Dr shaia took his time and when it started to hurt he stopped immediately not 10 seconds after it started no he stopped right then and there. I highly recommend them to anyone that needs a great caring doctor. We will be coming back for now on for all of our family. I just want to say thank you to everyone at Dr shaias office including him what an amazing team you have. Keep up the good work. Sincerely jeff and kaylee Mechler
Lynette Lightcap Beagle review for Shaia Dental Care
Lynette Lightcap Beagle on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 05:47 AM
Dr Shaia is the best dentist I've ever been too! I never even feel the novocaine shots he gives me, I'm very happy with all the wonderful staff (esp Cory) & Dr Shaia. I recommend him to everyone ��
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Greg Lapsevich review for Shaia Dental Care
Greg Lapsevich on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 10:29 AM
Had to have a tooth pulled. Practically fell asleep in the chair. No I did not have anesthesia. Great experience.
Pamela Michelle Soinski review for Shaia Dental Care
Pamela Michelle Soinski on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 12:54 PM
Wonderful dentist! Dr. Shaia and his staff pamper their patients for sure! I got to watch one of my favorite movies while having my root canal done. I've had so many dentists that treated me like I didn't matter and like I was in no pain even though I was in the most pain of my entire life!!! Dr. Shaia was a total 180 degree difference and actually cared about my well-being and comfort. Definitely recommend! The staff is also super friendly and well-informed
Olya Pedersen review for Shaia Dental Care
Olya Pedersen on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 00:37 AM
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Shaia's team when I came for the first time to get a regular cleaning. Then I needed dental care during my last trimester of pregnancy and they did a phenomenal job. They treated me like family and made sure I felt comfortable and at ease. The staff is very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, polite and efficient. I recommend this office to my family and friends.
Allegra Scaletta Osborne review for Shaia Dental Care
Allegra Scaletta Osborne on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2016, 10:22 AM
Today I had my first visit at Dr Shaia office. All of the staff was so helpful. From front desk dealing with insurance, the hygienist being so friendly and welcoming, to Dr Shaia also being friendly and welcoming. Such a relaxing atmosphere, especially for someone who doesn't like going to the dentist. Everyone also had such great personalities! Not to mention the office is beautiful!! I look forward to going back in 6 months!!!
Paul Abraham review for Shaia Dental Care
Paul Abraham on Facebook

7 years ago

03/22/2015, 03:07 AM
Tony Haddad review for Shaia Dental Care
Tony Haddad on Facebook

8 years ago

06/07/2014, 10:23 AM
Best dentist in this fine state of Ohio:):))
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.