Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shaggy Shaggy Shake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
209 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89117 United States

7764 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89117 United States

(702) 457-6246

http://www.shaggyshaggyshake.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.8
(394) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(125) · Consumer Services

7181 N Hualapai Way

(702) 395-3647
4.8
(13) · Pet Groomers

1716 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #120

(702) 566-2140
4.8
(58) · Consumer Services

3251 W Craig Rd

(702) 997-7271
4.7
(31) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777
About

Specializing in all breed grooming. Cats and dogs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
209 reviews
5180
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
112
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paul Leonard review for Shaggy Shaggy Shake
Paul Leonard on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 01:36 AM
caring and friendly employees. always accommodating and treat both my dogs well. have never had a problem. I highly recommend them.
Odet Mirzabeg review for Shaggy Shaggy Shake
Odet Mirzabeg on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2020, 18:57 PM
they did an amazing clean job on my puppy 🐶. Thank you 🥰
Kimberly Buford review for Shaggy Shaggy Shake
Kimberly Buford on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2020, 14:59 PM
They did an awesome job with our doggies, great place and amazing service and people thanks 😊 will be going back
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
JimmyandDevon Bush review for Shaggy Shaggy Shake
JimmyandDevon Bush on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 07:32 AM
Kimberly Korner review for Shaggy Shaggy Shake
Kimberly Korner on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 06:57 AM
Always professional & the dogs love it here
Christina Kozar review for Shaggy Shaggy Shake
Christina Kozar on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 09:38 AM
First time here Haley loved them Daniel was awesome !!!! Candice was so fabulous great customer service !!! Super friendly great products
Barbara Estes review for Shaggy Shaggy Shake
Barbara Estes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2018, 00:01 AM
Suds provided an awesome grooming job. My doodle, enjoyed his experience while his stay @ shaggy shaggy shake. Suds, you’re the best!
Nicole Holland review for Shaggy Shaggy Shake
Nicole Holland on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 14:13 PM
First time groom for our goldendoodle, the staff were lovely and made a big fuss of her. When we picked her up her tail was wagging and we were so pleased with her groom. The groomers answered all of our questions (and there were a lot!). Definitely be back again!
Mary Beth Davis review for Shaggy Shaggy Shake
Mary Beth Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 15:36 PM
Tried them on a recommendation and couldn't be happier!!!! Best part was seeing how happy my little lunatic was when I picked him up!!! NO nicks, NO burns, just ONE HAPPY DOG!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.