Logo White
Watch Demo

Shaggy Shaggy Shake

Own this business?
4.8
144 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89117

7764 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 457-6246

http://www.shaggyshaggyshake.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(57) · Consumer Services

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6

(702) 848-0691

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(147) · Pet Groomers

1000 N Green Valley Pkwy #220

(702) 796-5858

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(157) · Consumer Services

8170

(702) 720-7655

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(221) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
About

Specializing in all breed grooming. Cats and dogs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
144 reviews
5125
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews4.8Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Odet Mirzabeg on Facebook

3 months ago

05/23/2020, 18:57 PM
they did an amazing clean job on my puppy 🐶. Thank you 🥰
Kimberly Buford on Facebook

3 months ago

05/21/2020, 14:59 PM
They did an awesome job with our doggies, great place and amazing service and people thanks 😊 will be going back
JimmyandDevon Bush on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2020, 07:32 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kimberly Korner on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2019, 06:57 AM
Always professional & the dogs love it here
Christina Kozar on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 09:38 AM
First time here Haley loved them Daniel was awesome !!!! Candice was so fabulous great customer service !!! Super friendly great products
Barbara Estes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 00:01 AM
Suds provided an awesome grooming job. My doodle, enjoyed his experience while his stay @ shaggy shaggy shake. Suds, you’re the best!
Nicole Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 14:13 PM
First time groom for our goldendoodle, the staff were lovely and made a big fuss of her. When we picked her up her tail was wagging and we were so pleased with her groom. The groomers answered all of our questions (and there were a lot!). Definitely be back again!
Mary Beth Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 15:36 PM
Tried them on a recommendation and couldn't be happier!!!! Best part was seeing how happy my little lunatic was when I picked him up!!! NO nicks, NO burns, just ONE HAPPY DOG!
Kelly Mohler on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2017, 11:57 AM
Love Shaggy Shaggy Shake ! Tori does a great job and does exactly what I ask . Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.