Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shaeffer Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Chiropractors|Sterling Heights, MI 48310

4110 17 Mile Rd, Sterling Heights, MI 48310

(586) 978-0170

http://ww1.shaefferchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

7200 Dan Hoey Rd ste f

(734) 424-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(326) · Chiropractors

2990 W Grand Blvd #202

(248) 707-2778

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1058 N Monroe St

(734) 242-6200
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

34024 Eight Mile Rd #104

(248) 919-9696

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

1420 North Rochester Road

(248) 726-2256
About

Specializing in: - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services - Medical Service Organizations

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Charlton on Facebook

8 months ago

10/02/2020, 07:08 AM
THE GREATEST CHIROPRACTOR AROUND!!! I highly recommend going here for the whole family. I went in with terrible back pain and Dr. Schaeffer relieved my pain almost all of it on my first visit. The whole staff and amazing and always treats my son and I like family!! We love going there and you will not be disappointed!! Check them out you will be so happy you did!!
Crystal Cutright on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 12:06 PM
I was referred by my nephew. Sunshining personalities from the time you hit the door thats all you can ask for when you're in pain. Very reassuring and knowledgeable and caring. I was scared but now I'm excited that I will be feeling better soon. Thanks so much you never know how much you help people.
Rommel Tinsley on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 11:55 AM
Hospitality And professionalism is by far phenomenal I recommend Shaeffer chiropractor to all my friends and family five stars for me
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Lindsey Victor on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2019, 01:15 AM
He’s the best! The only one I trust to adjust me. Have been a patient for years and always love going in to see him!
Patricia Vanwynsberghe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 03:21 AM
5 star treatment every visit
Susie Gagnon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 09:22 AM
Dr. Shaeffer and his staff are the best. Always friendly and professional and they run the office so efficient that I go on my lunch break and they always get me in and out.
Matthew Prisco on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 01:21 AM
I love coming here. Always friendly and they give me candy whenever I come in. I especially love the girl behind the desk, Natalie.
Steven Depa on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2017, 03:23 AM
Every time Within a couple of hours I am "back" to 100%. Thanks Doc.
Tim Danielak on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 03:01 AM
I love this place the doctor does wonders for me and much much more
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.