Logo White
Watch Demo

Shady Biz Tinting

Own this business?
4.9
41 reviews
|Automotive|Davie, FL 33317

991 South State Road 7, Unit A10, Unit A10, Davie, FL 33317

(954) 774-5007

http://www.shadybiztinting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11095 67th Pl N

(561) 827-2666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

7796 Manor Forest Ln

(561) 533-0762

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

5041 South State Road 7 # 412

(954) 581-8101

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(170) · Car Window Tinting

1405 N Congress Ave # 2

(561) 455-7575

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
536
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Dion on Facebook

8 months ago

09/29/2019, 01:00 AM
Best in south Florida. Great people that do great work and use only premium tint. Wouldn’t go anywhere else with my vehicles.
Jeffrey D D'Amico on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:55 AM
Five stars for these guys
Sean J. O'Rourke on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 03:56 AM
Removal and replacement was perfect. Great pricing! Done within the hr. Friendly and great service! No issues. Thank you Shady Biz.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Crystal Caicedo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 00:25 AM
This place is excellent. Great pricing, really quick tinting and great quality work. Highly recommend.
Alex Lewy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2017, 01:09 AM
Fast and friendly service. Extremely professional. Family owned and operated.
Scott Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 02:11 AM
Shady Biz Tinting is by far the best tinting company in South FL. Highly recommend them. Fast and friendly service at a fair price guaranteed!
Jeremy Beard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 06:22 AM
Being a very particular person, I had someone refer me to ShadyBiz as they said their work is sublime. After getting my vehicle done in very short manner (same day - called in and done that day!) I was super impressed with the exacting detail. They had to hand cut some of the film as it wasn't "perfect" in their words. The tolerances were super tight - can't believe how well they got the tint fitted. In sum, if you want it done right and at a very competitive price, these guys are highly recommended (now I know why large dealerships rely on them)...
Josif Rotlewicz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 02:18 AM
Maria C. Blanes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2016, 06:00 AM
Done my car with them and very happy! Thank you guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.