Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shacklett Automotive Machine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
84 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Nashville, TN 37211 United States

2209 Dunn Ave, Nashville, TN 37211 United States

(615) 259-7858

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fshacklett-automotive-machine-599955723432783%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

1611 Memorial Blvd

(615) 603-7487
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(2) · Automotive

301 College St

(931) 538-1433
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

783 Old Hickory Blvd # 251W

(615) 377-6099
4.9
(474) · Automotive

2600 Wilma Rudolph Blvd

(931) 647-5651
About

Welding

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
84 reviews
566
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Justin Atnip review for Shacklett Automotive Machine
Justin Atnip on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2020, 08:26 AM
Brought my 302 block and stock crank in for a cleanup and inspection. Ended up needing to be bored over and the crank needed to be grinded and polished. I got the parts back and the guys did an amazing job. Super impressed with the attention to detail and general quality. They will be my go to shop from now on to help with my foxbody build.
Hector D De Jesus review for Shacklett Automotive Machine
Hector D De Jesus on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 03:20 AM
Very honest work. Can’t complain at all.
Tyler Freeze review for Shacklett Automotive Machine
Tyler Freeze on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:58 AM
Will go to when I blow up my motor again.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tamra Fillmore review for Shacklett Automotive Machine
Tamra Fillmore on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 15:06 PM
These guys are a pleasure to deal with. They are 100% invested in customer care. I am exceedingly happy with their work and their professionalism. We will absolutely go to them for future business! Thanks for saving my Mini from the junkyard! Until next time...
Martin Wimberly review for Shacklett Automotive Machine
Martin Wimberly on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 02:21 AM
I know if I lived in the Nashville area Shacklett auto would get my business hands down. I would suggest if you need high performance, street rod, dirt track or a drag engine built contact John Shacklett he is a great person to work with on your project. Martin Wimberly
Hubert Wayne Baskett review for Shacklett Automotive Machine
Hubert Wayne Baskett on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 00:08 AM
I have used these guys for over 20 years . That have always produced great work . In a world of reman parts over the counter . They have persevered as a hometown good ole boys reconditioning center. They are few and far between these days . RECONDITION DONT REPLACE !
Gary Sherman review for Shacklett Automotive Machine
Gary Sherman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 01:20 AM
Quality work with precision and a fair price, very pleased with everything they did!
Kyle Ray review for Shacklett Automotive Machine
Kyle Ray on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2017, 00:40 AM
Melody Bailey review for Shacklett Automotive Machine
Melody Bailey on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 02:29 AM
Incredibly hard-working crew that produces excellent results!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.