Logo White
Watch Demo

Shacklett Automotive Machine

Own this business?
4.7
64 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, TN 37211

2209 Dunn Ave, Nashville, TN 37211

(615) 259-7858

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Pacific Coast Auto Parts
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2900 S Highland Dr

(702) 253-5553

4 people are looking at this business

National GM Parts
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2501 William D Tate Ave

(866) 410-6140

5 people are looking at this business

Erie Radiator & Core Sales
5.0
(39) · Automotive

645 Indian Church Rd

(716) 823-4900

9 people are looking at this business

Axis Fabrication
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

200 West 12th Street, Suite H70

(540) 941-1525

3 people are looking at this business

Empire Enterprises USA Corporation
5.0
(15) · Auto Parts & Supplies

13640 NW 19th Ave #12

(305) 515-2577

3 people are looking at this business

Grinus Body Shop Supply
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4660 IL-173

(847) 872-4177

5 people are looking at this business

About

Welding

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
64 reviews
551
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.6Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hector D De Jesus on Facebook

4 months ago

10/22/2019, 03:20 AM
Very honest work. Can’t complain at all.
Tyler Freeze on Facebook

6 months ago

09/06/2019, 01:58 AM
Will go to when I blow up my motor again.
Tamara Fillmore on Facebook

10 months ago

04/09/2019, 01:20 AM
These guys are a pleasure to deal with. They are 100% invested in customer care. I am exceedingly happy with their work and their professionalism. We will absolutely go to them for future business! Thanks for saving my Mini from the junkyard! Until next time...
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Martin Wimberly on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 02:21 AM
I know if I lived in the Nashville area Shacklett auto would get my business hands down. I would suggest if you need high performance, street rod, dirt track or a drag engine built contact John Shacklett he is a great person to work with on your project. Martin Wimberly
Hubert Wayne Baskett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 00:08 AM
I have used these guys for over 20 years . That have always produced great work . In a world of reman parts over the counter . They have persevered as a hometown good ole boys reconditioning center. They are few and far between these days . RECONDITION DONT REPLACE !
Gary Sherman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 01:20 AM
Quality work with precision and a fair price, very pleased with everything they did!
Kyle Ray on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 00:40 AM
Melody Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 02:29 AM
Incredibly hard-working crew that produces excellent results!
Andrew Dillon Lester on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 01:51 AM
Shacklett always takes care of me. He's done my work for years and helped me make 500+whp out of a 1.8liter Honda. Great guy and knows his stuff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.