Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shachi Srivastava Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
13 reviews
|Family Practice|Bakersfield, CA 93311

9610 Stockdale Hwy # C, Unit C, Bakersfield, CA 93311

(661) 664-0212

https://www.unitedhealthgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 E North St

(661) 765-1935
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

6001 Truxtun Ave

(661) 322-7766
4.5
(78) · Family Practice
4.4
(25) · Healthcare

9900 Stockdale Hwy suite 203

(661) 663-0300
About

Specialties Dr. Srivastava, also known as Dr. Sri, has been a practicing family physician in Bakersfield community for over 15 years. Prior to practicing in the United States, she practiced internal medicine in England. Dr. Sri is board certified in Family Practice and Geriatric Medicine. Her practice provides comprehensive health services for male and female patients of all ages including children. When patients become sick, Dr. Sri tries her best to see her patients as soon as possible to avoid a costly emergency room visit. Office services include yearly work physicals, school physicals and regular check up for her patients. Dr. Sri's practice also provides services for female patients fo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
13 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marissa Guzman review for Shachi Srivastava Md
Marissa Guzman on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:00 AM
Doctor is great but her staff is horrible.
Respond to negative reviews
Sandra review for Shachi Srivastava Md
Sandra on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 00:00 AM
Sam's experience sounds just like ours. My entire family went there, we were so impressed with the level of care and commitment by the doctor & her staff. Unfortunately a few years ago things changed. She changed her support staff, not for the better and the doctor herself was less dedicated. Appointments were often rescheduled because she was not going to be in, sometimes with very little notice. We all now have found other doctors. So sad to see the loss of what was a very good physician.
Respond to negative reviews
Vicki J review for Shachi Srivastava Md
Vicki J on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:00 AM
Dr Sri is very thorough, caring, and SMART!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
AA review for Shachi Srivastava Md
AA on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 01:00 AM
Spends as much time as is needed to help and plan a healthy way forward. She will give out medications when needed, but doesn't throw pills at you like some doctors. Beautiful office. Staff and nurses seem a little insecure in their abilities and are somewhat disorganized, but Dr. Srivastava's excellent care makes up for it.
Anonymous review for Shachi Srivastava Md
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 01:00 AM
I was trying to find a primary doctor and my first visit was awful. She was rude impatient and judgmental. I had injured my neck and she made an immediate assumption that I was seeking pain medication. As a RN who has worked in the community for a very long time I understand there are a lot of drug seekers out there; but if she would've just listened to me she would have understood that I only wanted a MRI and a referral to a ortho doctor. Long story short I had a bulging disc.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.