Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shabahang & Sons Persian Carpets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
111 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Milwaukee, WI 53202

601 E Ogden Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53202

(414) 347-1300

https://usarugmart.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Air Duct Cleaning

1810 Schmidt Rd

(262) 338-0783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Carpet Cleaning

2649

(847) 223-2398

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(95) · Home Services

2301 Lathrop Ave

(414) 766-1300

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

1026 S 34th St

(414) 649-9369
5.0
(18) · Carpet Cleaning

655 School St

(920) 458-6800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Carpet Cleaning
About

Fine Hand Knotted Unique Persian and Oriental Rugs Rug Cleaning Service Rug Repair Center Padding for Oriental Rugs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
111 reviews
5100
  
41
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce Axelrod on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 01:25 AM
Buying a rug from Shabahang and Sons is like buying a piece of art from a member of your family. From the moment you enter the beautiful gallery, the warmth, honesty and graciousness of Behzad and his family envelopes you. Their prices are fair and the quality of the rugs is beyond compare. My wife and I have shopped with them for over 40 years. We have never been disappointed, except that we could not afford to buy every rug we looked at. When we look at a rug we purchased here, it is not only the beauty of the rug that we enjoy, but remembering the experience of acquiring it as well. I would never consider purchasing a rug from anyone else.
Kathryn Rudolph on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 10:18 AM
Great selection of fine rugs. Dropped off two rugs for a cleaning, left with a new rug!! Fun place. Owner is light hearted and easy to deal with. I highly recommend.
Cindy Gear on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 07:26 AM
Behzad has a great eye, plus he’s kind, caring, and honest. If you’re in the market for a high quality gorgeous rug, head over to Shabahang.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Heather Tomazin Greisch on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 05:48 AM
I contacted this company to try and fix our rug and that didn't work out but they sent me a couple pictures of rugs to purchase and I ended up buying a 9x12 rug from Bruce at the Waukesha store. Bruce was so responsive, very friendly and willing to work with me to get a rug that fit my needs. I would definitely refer someone to this store and will be back in the future if we need another quality, beautiful rug!
Joe Hausch on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 14:54 PM
I learned that Shabahang & Sons is a family owned business that has been around a long time! Bruce Shabahang and his approach is very honest and simple: frankly he wants you to own a beautiful piece of floor "art" that you can be proud of for generations. The family hand picks their "art" from Persia, Pakistan, China, India and Caucasia. If you like traditional or modern - or maybe you don't know, Bruce recommends to "take one home and try it out" see how it works in your home. What a great concept! I love it. They have a passion for these beautiful works and it comes through in every conversation with him. Great to work with! I visited the Waukesha showroom - lots of possibilities to see there. I went modern, thanks Bruce.
Fari Shabahang on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 16:06 PM
Ali Mousavi on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 20:03 PM
Sharon Stillman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 09:05 AM
Venous Shabahang on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 20:24 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.