Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SGE Solar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Solar Installation|Milford, MA 01757

85 S Bow St, Milford, MA 01757

(800) 653-4270

https://www.sgesolar.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

38 Lockhart Ave

(401) 736-2974

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

55 Technology Dr #102

(888) 898-6273
5.0
(1) · Solar Installation

220 Reservoir St #19

(339) 225-4530
5.0
(1) · Lighting Fixtures & Equipment

24 Denby Rd

(617) 981-2539
5.0
(1) · Solar Installation

23 Esquire Rd

(978) 667-4111

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack C Chan review for SGE Solar
Jack C Chan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 02:24 AM
We had our solar PV system put in back in 2011 and it had been running smoothly without any issues whatsoever for the past 9 years. It was a pleasure working with them, they are passionate, knowledgeable, courteous and responsible. Having been around since the beginning of the "Solar Wave" and still around so you can be sure they are experienced and not one of those fly-by-night solar operators.
Diane Wald review for SGE Solar
Diane Wald on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 05:16 AM
They are terrible communicators and seem to have no respect for anyone's time but their own. They did the job, but it was one big long unpleasant experience.
Paul Siegenthaler review for SGE Solar
Paul Siegenthaler on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 05:10 AM
I can't say enough about SGE. Their "selling" estimates were appropriately conservative - they didn't promise the world and I've gotten better results than I anticipated. Their installation was on-time, on-budget and very professional. Every time I've had a question (mostly about solar credits and such), they've answered them right away. Why look anywhere else? These folks are the best.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Mark Robbins review for SGE Solar
Mark Robbins on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 17:00 PM
Robert E. Zimmerman review for SGE Solar
Robert E. Zimmerman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 08:12 AM
They did a professional job for us back in June 2012. Still going strong. Lots of SRECs coming our way
Kate Peppard review for SGE Solar
Kate Peppard on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 08:38 AM
SGE was a great choice for us. They explained all of our options and kept us very well informed throughout the process. The installation was nicely done and we are thrilled with the product. Thank you for helping us shift away from fossil fuel dependency!
Bette Vieu review for SGE Solar
Bette Vieu on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 05:38 AM
We wanted to go solar for quite awhile but heard awful stories. The salesperson Ryan put us at ease & explained everything so we could understand. It's been 6 1/2 years since we had it installed & enjoy not getting an electric bill every month. We had to have an invertor replaced & Ed (owner) came & did it himself!! Awesome company & they're still in business compared to others. Would do it again in a heartbeat.
Ben Littauer review for SGE Solar
Ben Littauer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 07:25 AM
SGE did our installation in 2013. I blogged about it at the time and just added a post with my 5 year experience. A review won't let me enter a URL, so you'll have to type it yourself: fletchersolar DOT blogspot DOT com
Al Zagaroli review for SGE Solar
Al Zagaroli on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 03:49 AM
I wanted to make sure I made the right decision in going Solar and picking the right company. Ed and his team were very patient with me, explaining my options and laying out the ramifications of the different options. When I decided to go forward, the worked through the bureaucratic hurdles on my behalf, and were quite frank with me on what could go wrong. Fortunately, everything went fine. The work crew was friendly and answered my questions. SGE delivered everything as promised and I highly recommend them for your Solar.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.