Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SF Moto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
422 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|San Francisco, CA 94103

275 8th St, San Francisco, CA 94103

(415) 861-6100

https://www.sfmoto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Motorcycle Dealers

2043 East St #340

(925) 798-2385

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Motorcycle Dealers

4721 Tidewater Ave E

(510) 532-2536

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Motorcycle Dealers

1255 Parkside Dr

(925) 938-8373
4.9
(95) · Motorcycle Dealers

1240 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 954-4121
4.8
(96) · Automotive

2100 Winchester Blvd

(408) 364-0284

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(139) · Motorcycle Dealers

790 Bryant St

(415) 503-9988
About

We are San Francisco's exclusive Honda, Kawasaki, and Zero Motorcycle dealer. We also have a huge inventory of both new and used motorcycles and scooters. If your bike needs a tune-up, oil change, tires, brake service, or something more, or if you're in the market for a new or previously owned bike or scooter, we're the perfect spot for you. We can also hook you up with the best riding gear around, from helmets to apparel and accessories. Visit us today, or any day of the week, for all of your motorcycle and scooter needs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
422 reviews
5291
  
457
  
319
  
28
  
135
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 382 Reviews4.4Google
  • 40 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Cantrell on Facebook

10 months ago

08/13/2020, 05:32 AM
Very helpful and friendly, knowledgeable and honest. The location is convenient and there’s no commission on the bikes they sell. There service department is honest and hard working, and cooperates with your work schedule
John Perry on Facebook

10 months ago

08/13/2020, 02:11 AM
My sons graduation got wrecked because of the Rona, so instead of a trip he wanted a motorcycle for a graduation present. We decided on a CRF 250 F, but because Honda stopped production there were none in Washington state where we live or on the whole West Coast except sf moto had 1! we have relatives that live in the bay area and needed to get out of the house so we figured we would make a road trip and a memory! Only problem is that in Washington you need to register a dirtbike because the stickers allow you to ride legally in all of our ORV parks. Apparently Honda does not supply MSO's to dirtbike's in California so it was a total fiasco to get one for the bike after we bought it. It would have been easy for SFM just to pass the situation on to Honda and let me work it out with them, but actually Eric the owner was on the ball and communicated with me constantly both over the phone and texting me letting me know of the status of getting the paperwork. And this wasn't just a one or two week thing. It went on for over two months trying to get the MSO from Honda! I never ever felt like they were passing the buck or putting me off on somebody else - Eric was always right on top of things & I always knew where I stood in the whole process. How many times does the actual owner of the business take time out of his busy day to help individual customers? Not many that I have dealt with. So after a little over two months I have the MSO in hand! SF Moto is top notch for sure-wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again! Customer service is always the most important thing in my book and SFM is top drawer :)
Ken Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 01:26 AM
I used to work here and I feel that I know this place extremely well. Trust me when I tell you that there is no better place to buy a motorcycle or related products. You can tell they are a no-pressure, no haggle, no commission and customer focused place. Everyone there really cares about making the motorcycle experience the best it can be. I know that the only place I will ever buy anything motorcycle related is from this place.They are simply the best.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Gonzalo Cordova on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 04:56 AM
I recently got my Yamaha XSR700 at SF Moto and the customer service across the board was kind, efficient and friendly. Look no further if you’re in the market for a motorcycle with superior value and great prices.
Jeff Anderson Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 01:31 AM
Steph Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 02:21 AM
good prices, low key friendly help, honest advice
Chris Catrone on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 02:34 AM
email there potential customers....wtf??
Kleon LeFever on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 05:10 AM
They were the best, working overtime to get my new Honda PCX150 ready by 11:00 on Saturday. Everybody was super nice.
Burnzi Inness on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 04:13 AM
CooLness, Great Place, Cool People;)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.