Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sexton Automotive of Oak Ridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
163 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Oak Ridge, TN 37830

799 Oak Ridge Turnpike, Oak Ridge, TN 37830

(865) 272-3223

https://www.sextonautos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

127 Carey Rd

(931) 456-0332

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

6817 Clinton Hwy

(865) 938-7737

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

480 S Illinois Ave

(865) 272-3920

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(538) · Car Dealers

10665 Parkside Dr.

(888) 724-9503
4.9
(775) · Used Car Dealers

10671 Parkside Dr

(865) 693-4555
About

Oil, Lube, Filter, Electrical Systems, Exhaust Systems, Tune-ups, radiators, transmissions, tire inspections, towing, engine service and repair, smog and emissions, air conditioning, suspensions, brakes, body work, and wheel alignment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
163 reviews
5148
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Black review for Sexton Automotive of Oak Ridge
Kimberly Black on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:31 PM
Sexton Automotive has gone above and beyond for our family each time we have turned to them for services regarding car repair, rentals, and now our purchase of a new vehicle. The quality service that Dennis and everyone there gave to me while I was deciding on a car has been excellent. Thank you SO much Sexton Automotive for all of your caring and knowledgeable service!!!
Maryjeane Hope review for Sexton Automotive of Oak Ridge
Maryjeane Hope on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:31 PM
They were super friendly and so easy to work with. Made it the best experience I ever had buying a vehicle.
Stephen Fiorucci review for Sexton Automotive of Oak Ridge
Stephen Fiorucci on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:31 PM
Sextons is the only place to go to get a new vehicle or service the one you have. Denis is the best salesman in Tennessee. There was no pressure at all when I bought my new truck I’ve been to other car lots and the salesman are always trying to push you into something you don’t want. At sextons they are honest and there is no pressure at all. I will always go to sextons now. Thank you Denis for making the process easy and stress free
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Charlene Saunders review for Sexton Automotive of Oak Ridge
Charlene Saunders on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:31 PM
Sexton Automotive is the only place we rent vehicles from. We love their service department and when we are ready to buy a car we will use them to locate the car we are looking for.
Kati Ward Brazier review for Sexton Automotive of Oak Ridge
Kati Ward Brazier on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:16 AM
Hands down best experience we’ve ever had buying a vehicle! We knew what we wanted, Sexton had it, we made the drive, and it was worth it! Whole deal took less than an hour! Very friendly, professional, and to the point! The whole lot is very nice and priced right! Highly recommend!
Monique Monique review for Sexton Automotive of Oak Ridge
Monique Monique on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 07:45 AM
They are the Best! They always go above and beyond for their customers and my family and I Thank You!
Wayne Kreis review for Sexton Automotive of Oak Ridge
Wayne Kreis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2018, 08:55 AM
Very friendly and highly knowledgeable. Elizabeth is awesome. If you are looking for a great automobile.... this is the place!
Business Response:

Thank you! We cherish you and your family’s friendship .

Nick Scarbrough review for Sexton Automotive of Oak Ridge
Nick Scarbrough on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 10:28 AM
First class experience. Nice staff, nice car, at a more than good deal. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Kayli Renae review for Sexton Automotive of Oak Ridge
Kayli Renae on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:08 AM
Super friendly and it didn’t take long! Definitely recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.