Logo White
Watch Demo

Sew Lets Quilt It

Own this business?
4.9
61 reviews
|Art Classes|Dallas, TX 75248

7989 Belt Line Rd # 142, Ste 142, Dallas, TX 75248

(972) 661-0044

http://www.sewletsquiltit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties We sell fabric and notions as well as professional computerized machine quilting, quilt design, quilt finishing services, basting, and more. History Established in 2009. We started in December of 2009 providing machine quilting and completion services. In the following year we started carrying fabric and notions. We expanded in December of 2014, almost doubling our space.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
61 reviews
548
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zoe Putnam-Vilicic on Facebook

a month ago

06/30/2020, 08:50 AM
One of my favorite quilt shops! Patty has quilted three of my works so far. I had to visit on my trip from Maryland!
Pam Jones on Facebook

3 months ago

05/05/2020, 02:08 AM
I love the store. The ladies that work there are so friendly!!!
Peggy Banner on Facebook

4 months ago

04/17/2020, 02:50 AM
Such a great store! Very happy people work there, and I notice that they greet everyone!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Trudy Gomez on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2020, 01:55 AM
Great selection of goods and a wonderful caring staff to help!
Kathleen McLaren Thompson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/05/2020, 02:33 AM
Customer service, and friendliness of staff.
Debbie Lowry on Facebook

5 months ago

03/05/2020, 02:04 AM
Great quilt shop. Lots of kids fabric
Carrie Hampton on Facebook

8 months ago

12/26/2019, 10:37 AM
I had 7 quilts , professionally quilted at this store. Each was amazing- a true work of art!! Thank you for enhancing the quilt I made. Love your work!!!
Roz Simpson on Facebook

8 months ago

12/11/2019, 02:41 AM
Full line quilt store & Great customer service.
Kim Sandlin on Facebook

8 months ago

11/30/2019, 00:20 AM
My favorite quilt shop! All the ladies are helpful and friendly and will not try to just get a sale. Beautiful fabric selection and many quilting tools available too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.