Logo White
Watch Demo

Seul John D DMD MD

Own this business?
5.0
85 reviews
|Dental|Encinitas, CA 92024

320 Santa Fe Dr, Ste 304, Encinitas, CA 92024

(760) 942-1333

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Surgery of Face & Jaw

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sandra O. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    02/09/2017, 02:36 AM
    Good, on time, and courteous.
    Rosario M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    02/09/2017, 01:19 AM
    Excellent.!
    Joy K. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    02/07/2017, 06:05 AM
    I had a totally positive experience during my first visit to Dr Morgan. Staff were super friendly and polite
    .
    Dr Morgan was a pleasure to meet - very personable and informative- i feel completely comfortable with my the services he is providing.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Paul C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    02/07/2017, 00:11 AM
    Excellent !
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    02/03/2017, 05:10 AM
    My last visit to Dr Morgan's office was like all the others and could not have been better. Everyone is courteous, efficient, helpful, and an expert in their field. Thank you everyone!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/31/2017, 00:23 AM
    Fantastic, helpful service in repairing my device, they are the greatest!
    Tomohiro H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/28/2017, 04:55 AM
    As a retired dentist, I value excellent patient care provided by Dr. Morgan and his outstanding staff. Thank you for your consistent and exceptional service!
    Susan G. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/26/2017, 07:10 AM
    thorough with specific suggestions
    Phillip J. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/24/2017, 07:42 AM
    Always a pleasure to work with dr. Morgan and the staff. Everyone is friendly and efficient . Sara was a pleasure to work with filling in for Diane.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.