Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seth Graham Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Caledonia, NY 14423

3105 Main St, Caledonia, NY 14423

(585) 519-7912

https://sethgrahamdesign.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

245 Summit Point Dr Suite 4

(585) 486-4740
5.0
(6) · IT Services & Computer Repair

5795 Oatfield Dr

(585) 869-6836
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1 Grove St

(585) 586-3560
5.0
(6) · IT Services & Computer Repair

48 Guinevere Dr

(585) 227-8105

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · IT Services & Computer Repair

6 Liberty St

(585) 653-5041
About

Seth Graham Computers & Design offers a wide-variety of computer and design services at excellent prices and an unbeatable turnaround time. In July 2015, Seth Graham Design was officially opened in the Village of Caledonia, NY. The shop is conveniently located within walking distance of many local businesses (shops, restaurants, grocery stores, etc..). Seth Graham Design is also a computer store. You can special order products with me and it will arrive within just a few business days. I love meeting new people and working to help them. My hours of operation are 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM on weekdays and by appointment on Saturday and after hours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zachary Morin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 14:43 PM
Seth is a great and knowledgeable person, who I took my laptop to for assistance on a few different things. It is great to have someone in the local community, who is easy to go to as I navigate through college where I use my computer the most! I can't thank seth enough for what he does, I wouldn't go to anyone else!
Heather Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 05:29 AM
Thank you so much for setting up my wireless printer today! We are so lucky to have you in Caledonia !!!
Debbie Wood Finley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 05:28 AM
Seth was able to help me with a logo I was designing. Very personable and quickly responds to calls!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Keli Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 04:16 AM
If you are having computer problems, you have to call Seth! He didn't charge for diagnosis, and had my diagnosis fast! Then for almost half of what some online services would charge, he cleaned up my laptop inside AND out! Seriously, it's never been so clean! � Seth was friendly and worked fast! As someone who depends on my laptop to run my buisness, I am grateful for his impressive service, and to have him right here in our little community! Thanks, Seth!
Jennifer Krause on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 04:21 AM
We can not say enough good things about Seth Graham Design Service. It is not often that you find a vendor who is knowledgeable , friendly and offers personalized service that is second to none. He offers so much more then Web Design ( we have used him for our website, technical support, as well as scanning and editing photos so far!.) He is quick to respond , dare I say at all hours . He has been instrumental in helping us be on track for our Grand Opening at the Avon Inn ..Truly a joy to work with.. HIGHLY recommend!
Karen Dykstra on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 02:50 AM
Seth helped me with a related problem. He fit me into his schedule very quickly, and my problem was solved the same day. I recommend him highly.
Holly Uberty on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2017, 03:07 AM
Seth is fantastic! Not only was he super quick to respond to my initial email for help with a failing laptop, but he was able to work out a schedule that fit perfectly into mine. He kept me informed of his progress the entire time he had my laptop and when he figured out the problem, he gave me options on prices that were amazingly reasonable. He has even followed up after the fact to make sure things were still going well! Seth has amazing customer service and made me feel like I was the only person he was focused on helping. I highly recommend him and won't be going anywhere else for help in the future.
Pam Rowland on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2017, 01:53 AM
5 stars for sure for Seth. He has fixed every computer problem I have had, and helped me out numerous times. He is very professional, yet makes meeting fun. We have become friends because he is always ready to help when we need him. He has even helped us with non-computer issues. I would recommend him to anyone. I think he has become known for his exceptional service around our entire town. Thank you Seth for always being there for us!
Dawn Deisenroth George on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 04:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.