Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seta Hardwood Flooring, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Flooring|Sandy Springs, GA 30350 United States

1225 Huntcliff Village Ct, Sandy Springs, GA 30350 United States

(404) 838-6220

https://www.setahardwoodflooring.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Flooring

6479 Peachtree Industrial Blvd g

(770) 944-3999
5.0
(2) · Flooring

2097 E Lake Rd NE

(404) 370-0097
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5944 GA-92 #100

(678) 899-7415
5.0
(29) · Home Services

910 Deerfield Crossing Dr

(678) 571-7028
5.0
(15) · Flooring

3128 Cunningham Ln

(678) 213-3639
5.0
(1) · Flooring

2805 Springtime Ct

(770) 271-1692
About

Seta Hardwood Flooring Inc. was established in 2006 to meet the demands of budget-conscious homeowners who wanted to improve their flooring at a price they could not beat. From the initial consultation to the last step in our work, we keep you abreast of our progress so you know exactly what we are doing and how much it costs. Our professionalism, affordability and dependability have helped us build a client base that knows that we do not sacrifice quality for price.You can trust the experts at Seta Hardwood Flooring Inc. to install or re-finish the hardwood flooring in your home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
debbieanneknoll review for Seta Hardwood Flooring, Inc.
debbieanneknoll on Superpages

8 years ago

02/07/2015, 03:12 AM
Sebastion Hardwood Floors did an amazing job at our home. They installed hardwood and resurfaced the old hardwood. They were professional, timely and very pleasant to work with! I went out of town while they did the work and felt very comfortable having them in my home. I absolutely love my floors and would recommend them in a heartbeat! Debbie Knoll
anonymous review for Seta Hardwood Flooring, Inc.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

05/27/2013, 02:34 AM
I recently had my hardwoods done in my home (2,000 sq ft). These guys did an awesome job! The floors look amazing and beautiful. They pay close attention to detail and walked me through their process every step of the way. No hidden details or fees. I recommend them 100%!
dmott1963 review for Seta Hardwood Flooring, Inc.
dmott1963 on Superpages

10 years ago

07/07/2012, 02:20 AM
im very happy with the results of my living room floor, in just 2 days my living room went from drab to fabulous. im now proud to have family and friends visit. i would highly recommend this company to family and friends.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
claricelifonso review for Seta Hardwood Flooring, Inc.
claricelifonso on Superpages

10 years ago

06/30/2012, 03:43 AM
I got 3 quotes and one was over $6,000.00 for 900 square feet. Seta Hardwood Flooring was the lowest price of the 3 and the hardwoods weren't the type that you get at the big box stores. The job took 3 days to complete. Installed professionally, it's a company that I would recommend to my friends. I will definitely use their services again. This Brazilian guy really knows his stuff. Duluth, Ga
Guest49576 review for Seta Hardwood Flooring, Inc.
Guest49576 on Superpages

11 years ago

01/26/2012, 01:01 AM
Best quality and price in Atlanta hands down! I have researched several hardwood flooring companies in the Metro Atlanta area and Seta Hardwood Flooring's prices are unmatched. Sebastian is very knowledgeable about hardwood floors and has been in the industry a while. He gets the job done fast and efficiently without any hassle. I would recommend his business to anyone! The quality and unbeatable!
Guest50087 review for Seta Hardwood Flooring, Inc.
Guest50087 on Superpages

11 years ago

01/23/2012, 00:22 AM
Seta Flooring came out and installed hardwood flooring throughout my living room and I must say I am greatly impressed! My floors look amazing and the installers were extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend and will hire again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.