Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Servpro of Southwest Waukesha County

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
69 reviews
|Fire Protection Services|Waukesha, WI 53188

1416 Poplar Dr suite a & b, Ste a, Waukesha, WI 53188

(262) 542-0900

https://www.servprosouthwestwaukeshacounty.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Fire Protection Services

6802 W Rawson Ave

(414) 427-9180
4.7
(121) · Home Services

6451 Industrial Loop

(414) 810-3522
4.7
(219) · Home Services

14100 W Cleveland Ave

(800) 955-8489
4.7
(28) · Fire Protection Services

813 Belvidere St

(847) 599-0300
4.7
(40) · Home Services

21870 Watertown Rd #10

(414) 516-4300
About

Like it never happened SERVPRO of Southwest Waukesha County specializes in the cleanup and restoration of residential and commercial property after a fire, smoke or water damage. SERVPRO is also certified in mold remediation, carpet and upholstery cleaning. We also provide bio-hazard and vandalism clean-up. SERVPRO of Southwest Waukesha County is the leader in fire and water cleanup and restoration, and has the expertise to clean and deodorize your home or business that has been affected by nicotine, pet, or other odors. SERVPRO was founded in 1967 and our staff is highly trained in property damage restoration. With a nationwide system of qualified franchises, no damage is too large or too s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
69 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Paquin review for Servpro of Southwest Waukesha County
Elizabeth Paquin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 05:57 AM
Servpro really REALLY came through when I needed them most. I am a property manager in the MKE area - had a disaster come through at one of the properties I manage (flooding, with all of the recent rain, plus unexpected mold remediation). Servpro of Waukesha prioritized my needs, followed through and made my job effortless and stress free. I cannot say enough good things. The customer service was outstanding, and they were a one-stop-shop. Thank you, Servpro of Waukesha! I look forward to doing business in the future with you!
Amanda Rene review for Servpro of Southwest Waukesha County
Amanda Rene on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 09:50 AM
We contacted SERVPRO of SE Wisconsin for asbestos abatement. They were very easy to work with and were able to schedule the work quickly. I had no idea what to expect as far as cost, but they came in under what I thought it might be, so I was very relieved. A team of 3 came in to do the work. They were on time and finished the job before the estimated job time. I would definitely recommend to others.
Jason L. review for Servpro of Southwest Waukesha County
Jason L. on BBB

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 11:06 AM
Not happy with service after my major home fire $150,000 on a new 405.000 home. While our personnel items being stored at Servpro warehouse many boxs where lost or taken and sealed clothes boxes where all opened and all clothes that where clean and packed for moving all went missing and sent to CRDN of Waukesha where 5000$ worth of clothes and boxes items all missing.
Business Response:

Jason, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you and your family had to deal with this fire loss back on July 4th, 2017. The last conversation that you had with SERVPRO of Southwest Waukesha County, you had stated that you found the items you were unable to find at your parents home. If there is more you need to discuss regarding your claim please call our office at *************Thank you.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jesse Crysal review for Servpro of Southwest Waukesha County
Jesse Crysal on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 10:34 AM
Eric Crowell review for Servpro of Southwest Waukesha County
Eric Crowell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 08:58 AM
Chad Waldron review for Servpro of Southwest Waukesha County
Chad Waldron on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 01:11 AM
The staff at Serpro Southwest Waukesha are an absolute pleasure to work with. During a disaster its nice to have the piece of mind they offer! Thanks Tina, Todd and team at Servpro!
anonymous review for Servpro of Southwest Waukesha County
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

03/22/2011, 15:21 PM
Servpro of Southwest Waukesha County is AWESOME! The entire team is very professional, polite, and hard working. They explainesd every step of the way, I knew exactly what they were doing the whole time. :) Very Happy!
anonymous review for Servpro of Southwest Waukesha County
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

03/22/2011, 06:33 AM
Servpro of Southwest Waukesha responded very quickly! They were all very polite, informative, and friendly. Todd did a great job of keeping me informed. His people skills went a long way in building trust. Work was done quickly and professionaly.
Guest57955 review for Servpro of Southwest Waukesha County
Guest57955 on Superpages

11 years ago

03/22/2011, 02:12 AM
Servpro of Southwest Waukesha responded very quickly! They were all very polite, informative, and friendly. Todd did a great job of keeping me informed. His people skills went a long way in building trust. Work was done quickly and professionaly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.