Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Servpro of Southwest Waukesha County

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
67 reviews
|Fire Protection Services|Waukesha, WI 53188

1416 Poplar Dr suite a & b, Ste a, Waukesha, WI 53188

(262) 542-0900

https://www.servprosouthwestwaukeshacounty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Fire Protection Services

6802 W Rawson Ave

(414) 427-9180
4.7
(121) · Home Services

6451 Industrial Loop

(414) 810-3522

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(219) · Home Services

14100 W Cleveland Ave

(800) 955-8489

8 people are looking at this business

4.7
(28) · Fire Protection Services

813 Belvidere St

(847) 599-0300

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(40) · Home Services

21870 Watertown Rd #10

(414) 516-4300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Like it never happened SERVPRO of Southwest Waukesha County specializes in the cleanup and restoration of residential and commercial property after a fire, smoke or water damage. SERVPRO is also certified in mold remediation, carpet and upholstery cleaning. We also provide bio-hazard and vandalism clean-up. SERVPRO of Southwest Waukesha County is the leader in fire and water cleanup and restoration, and has the expertise to clean and deodorize your home or business that has been affected by nicotine, pet, or other odors. SERVPRO was founded in 1967 and our staff is highly trained in property damage restoration. With a nationwide system of qualified franchises, no damage is too large or too s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
67 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Marie review for Servpro of Southwest Waukesha County
Megan Marie on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 12:18 PM
We got a new puppy and that means accidents on the carpet! We had ServPro come out and we are more than happy! the carpet looks brand new and smells great! Thanks ServPro! Employees we're very professional and courteous! Highly recommended!
Melissa Cruikshank review for Servpro of Southwest Waukesha County
Melissa Cruikshank on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 00:50 AM
We had an excellent experience working with Todd and his crew. Professional and knowledgeable, they did a great job repairing our bathroom in a short amount of time. Would definitely utilize their services again in the future.
Nick Miron review for Servpro of Southwest Waukesha County
Nick Miron on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 02:07 AM
very helpful and quick. they answered all of my questions and concerns. would recommend this company to everyone.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Victoria Sanchez Klemp review for Servpro of Southwest Waukesha County
Victoria Sanchez Klemp on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 17:33 PM
You and your business have done an excellent job of helping our customers get back in order. You've been quick to respond and thoroughly explain in detail what needs to be done. Thank you so much for all you do in assisting customers in their time of need. It means the world to us!
Chris Nejedlo Goulet review for Servpro of Southwest Waukesha County
Chris Nejedlo Goulet on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 12:49 PM
SERVPRO was awesome. Told us what needed to be done in our basement and delivered beyond our expectations.
Charles Yee review for Servpro of Southwest Waukesha County
Charles Yee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 10:40 AM
We would highly recommend SERVPRO of SE Wisconsin for all your cleanup needs. The staff at SERVPRO are professional and are a pleasure to work with, especially Tina and Todd(ask for them).They got the job done quickly and efficiently!
Kitty Orlando Bruce review for Servpro of Southwest Waukesha County
Kitty Orlando Bruce on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 04:42 AM
Just started with a flood in my condo (washer didn’t quit filling). These people r AMAZING!! Working with Fernando & Rosa. So understanding!!! Helps with the stress & the mess.
Kristina K. review for Servpro of Southwest Waukesha County
Kristina K. on BBB

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 06:45 AM
SERVPRO of Southwest Waukesha County was the best experience we had during Emergency Flood Damage/Repair among many contractors, Insurance agents, and others.
Sherry Lange review for Servpro of Southwest Waukesha County
Sherry Lange on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 09:21 AM
A great service to my clients. Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.