Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Servpro of Scarsdale / Mount Vernon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Mount Vernon, NY 10550

645 S 3rd Ave, 2nd Fl, Mount Vernon, NY 10550

(914) 699-5181

https://www.servproscarsdalemountvernon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

440 W 41st St

(212) 966-6634
5.0
(52) · Contractors

228 E Rte 59 Suite 179

(845) 570-5060
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

201 Grand St

(646) 583-3353
5.0
(6) · Contractors

18 Highview Rd

(203) 501-5053
5.0
(2) · Damage Restoration

332 Paterson Ave

(201) 855-6676
5.0
(73) · Contractors

16 W River Rd #3

(732) 383-7871
About

We are the premiere Fire & Water Cleanup & Restoration Disaster company in the Northern Suburbs. Our crews are staff members and are highly trained, and background checked. We serve Scarsdale down to Eastchester and Tuckahoe, Bronxville & Fleetwood in Mount Vernon, NY with 24 hour 911 Restorati...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Vanwagner review for Servpro of Scarsdale / Mount Vernon
Deborah Vanwagner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 01:28 AM
Traci at ServPro provided very dependable, efficient and fast service when needed at my friends house.. She is so helpful with any issue that may be needed with any services.. If she is not able to provide a service she will help you figure that out to.. A great advocate for any service need.. Thank you Traci..
Anthony Defino review for Servpro of Scarsdale / Mount Vernon
Anthony Defino on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 00:12 AM
They are quick to respond to an emergency, and they bring along enough manpower to do the job. I found them very knowledgeable. They will be my first choice to contact after any emergency situation.
Donna Wemple review for Servpro of Scarsdale / Mount Vernon
Donna Wemple on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 00:15 AM
I highly reccomend this service! After a chimney fire Servepro did everything in their power to restore our house back to normal. Kevin and his crews were great! Very responsive and supportive.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Lynn Perl review for Servpro of Scarsdale / Mount Vernon
Lynn Perl on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 00:02 AM
Servepro of Scarsdale/Mount Vernon dose a great job ! Tracy Burrows always returns calls promptly ! I do not hesitate to refer my clients because my clients are always happy with the result ! I am a realtor in the area for over 30 years !
John Casavant review for Servpro of Scarsdale / Mount Vernon
John Casavant on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 00:08 AM
Great service. Professional and reliable.
Craig O'Callaghan review for Servpro of Scarsdale / Mount Vernon
Craig O'Callaghan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:14 AM
Great service very responsive there when I needed them !!! Highly recommend!!!
Janet Estevez-Filardi review for Servpro of Scarsdale / Mount Vernon
Janet Estevez-Filardi on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 00:17 AM
They respond super quick and take care of our needs immediately! They are professional and compassionate at the same time. On the several occasions I called on them they exceeded my expectations!
Hillary Sheperd review for Servpro of Scarsdale / Mount Vernon
Hillary Sheperd on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 01:02 AM
Thad Spiridigliozzi review for Servpro of Scarsdale / Mount Vernon
Thad Spiridigliozzi on Facebook

8 years ago

10/03/2013, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.