Logo White
Watch Demo

Servpro of Northbrook / Wheeling / Glencoe

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Contractors|Northbrook, IL 60062

1808 Janke Dr unit k, Northbrook, IL 60062

(847) 498-8889

https://www.servpronorthbrookwheelingglencoe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(11) · Contractors

329 S Greenwood Ave

(847) 496-5996

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Roofing

65 E Palatine Rd

(224) 501-1139

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Damage Restoration

124 Deepwood Rd

(847) 658-8653
5.0
(12) · Damage Restoration

16144 Rosemarie Ln

(630) 254-4831

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Damage Restoration

1120 Greenridge Ave

(847) 727-3131
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1390 Howard St

(800) 709-3566

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Roche on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 13:03 PM
Fabian Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 08:49 AM
Kaiser Odeh on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2014, 06:34 AM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
david P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/20/2013, 08:43 AM
• I've use them now for a full house carpet cleaning, an upholstery sofa cleaning, and to clean my SUV. I've never been disappointed with the results. The service guys who've come out have always been very polite and professional. The results have always been good and I believe they have reasonable prices. I've never used anyone else for this type of service so I can't really compare. But I'm happy with the work SERVPRO of Northbrook has done for me, so I don't plan on using another company for my next cleaning job.
Mandy Marie on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/11/2011, 11:22 AM
Fast and Efficient – Dealing with Servpro of Northbrook was a positive experience because of how they handle situations. Not a lot of people know what to do in a time of crisis, but leave it up to these PROFESSIONALS! They come in early, and get everything done so fast, it makes you forget that there was even a crisis to begin with. They always kept a smile and you can tell they love what they do.
mercheasa on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/16/2011, 06:33 AM
Servpro of Northbrook did a great job drying out our home after a substantial flood in our kitchen and living area. He brought in 13 large green dryers and humidifiers. Since the flood seeped under the baseboard, we had a concern about MOLD growing inside the walls. Thankfully our insurance company sent Servpro of Northbrook before the word MOLD was uttered. Nevertheless, we repeated the word MOLD to Servpro and the insurance adjuster about two hundred times just so they knew that we knew. We lived with the giant green machines for three days terrifying the pets and annoying the kid. Yes. They were loud and they were everywhere but there is NO MOLD ten days from the flood. NO. MOLD. Mike came daily and took readings throughout the house to determine the remaining moisture. He also took three rugs to clean and dry, came back beautiful. This was not a fun week and the floor was totaled but we are very happy with the end result. NO MOLD. Servpro is good at what they do. This is the company that went into the Pentagon after 9/11 and performed that horrific cleanup job.
qmo77 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/14/2011, 02:12 AM
Very Impresssssed – Recently my entire basement flooded and I had major water damage to my carpeting, tile, paneling , drywall, furniture and personal belongings. ServPro of Northbrook / Wheeling / Glencoe, Co came immediately and began extracting water. The owner accompanied the crew and they quickly put together a plan. They were very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. The crew was like a well oiled machine and treated my basement as if it were their own home. After the water was extracted they set up numerous fans and dehumidifiers to begin the drying out process. Meanwhile, the owner spent time with me explaining the entire process and what would happen over the next several days. Then he was on the phone arranging other services I would need (i.e. my furnace had water in it so I had no heat). Before long he had everything coordinated with the various contractors, as well as my insurance adjuster. The damage was devastating, but Mike & Daniel had everything under control immediately. I highly recommend them and am extremely pleased with their professionalism and their customer oriented service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.