Logo White
Watch Demo

Servpro of North Shasta, Trinity & Greater Tehama Counties

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Home Services|Redding, CA 96003

5070 Mountain Lakes Blvd, Redding, CA 96003

(530) 222-0200

http://www.servpronorthshastatrinitygreatertehamacounties.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

What our SERVPRO business does especially well is take pride in carefully saving and restoring home and business owners investment and value in materials such as hardwood floors, custom cabinetry and tile flooring. What makes us stand out from our competitors is our 25 years of local fire, water and mold damage restoration experience. Our professional service technicians bring to the table over 100 years of combined experience. What customers love about our business is that our technicians are polite, professional and make them feel comfortable while in their business or home.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Blair on Facebook

6 months ago

03/01/2019, 03:32 AM
Mike and Matt (and their crews) have been AMAZING! I am totally naive to how this all works, as most of us probably are) and ServPro came to the rescue with class and reassurance. This entire team was nothing less than professional and effective. They have taken it upon themselves to interact with my insurance company and relieve me of some of that stress. With multiple little children, any home damaging and repair experience can be overwhelming. Hats off to this amazing crew! 7 out of 5 stars from me. THANK YOU!!
Kristina Bingham on Facebook

7 months ago

02/03/2019, 04:50 AM
Doug and Dianna are great people and go out of their way to help others including, previous employees such as my self. Ethan one of their Lead Techs was very generous and helped me out his weekend by donating his time, to come look at my Papa's bathroom. I highly recommend Servpro of North Shasta Trinity and Greater Tehama Counties for high quality honest and respectable work. Thanks again, for the help with my Papa, I owe guys!
Business Response:

Kristina, thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We are happy that Ethan helped your Papa and grateful that even as a former employee, you have positive feedback and we appreciate you!

Linda Greg Rose on Facebook

7 months ago

01/12/2019, 05:49 AM
Used Servpro commercially. They were fast, professional and informative. after water damage had dried the office assistants followed up with good contacts / referral to finish repairs. 😁
Business Response:

Linda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do appreciate being able to provide you fast and professional service.

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Joan Morton Kirtlan on Facebook

9 months ago

12/03/2018, 00:48 AM
Quick to respond, professional staff and dedicated to timely service. Tony D., Mike E. and Amanda F. were great.
Business Response:

Thank you Joan for your kind words. Our high standards and team commitment to excellence allows us to provide this kind of service to each and every customer.

Carrie L. Bustillos on Facebook

9 months ago

11/29/2018, 00:43 AM
The 2018 Carr Fire destroyed lives and forever changed our family physically and emotionally. My husband was caught in the Fire Tornado on July 26th, 2018 while exiting our development and all of our important and sentimental documents and belongings were destroyed along with our truck that was lifted and engulfed in the fiery. My husband miraculously escaped and was Air Lifted to the UC Davis Burn Unit. Fortunately after a few weeks he healed and was working full time as our Projects Manager to repair our home and property. Our process to recover was faster than most, as our property was destroyed but our home withstood the fiery, although it needed many repairs. Servpro of North Shasta, Tr...  more>>
Business Response:

Carrie, you and your husband are near and dear to our hearts. Thank you for your moving and emotional words and we so appreciate having had the opportunity to come along side you.

Tina Jean Flynn on Facebook

9 months ago

11/13/2018, 07:12 AM
They are so professional and supportive in times of need. very informative through the whole process.
Tawna Whitehead on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 07:34 AM
Excellent team! They do the job right!
Business Response:

Thank you Tawna for your kind review.

Jackie Lambert on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 03:28 AM
Thank you so much for a job well done incredible attention to details and for putting the customers concerns first and putting our minds at ease you have a 5 STAR rating from me. Sincerely Dorothy Lambert
Business Response:

Thank You Dorthy. We strive for excellence and so appreciate your taking the time to write this kind review.

Bobette Marie Riggs on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 11:31 AM
Outstanding customer service and the amazing carpet "guru" Adam made our carpets look like new. Thank you Servpro for being so AWESOME!
Business Response:

Thanks Bobette! Adam is great. He is really into the science of carpet cleaning and also brings his down to earth style of listening to provide an outstanding customer experience. Appreciate your review.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.