Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SERVPRO of East Windsor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Home Improvements|West Windsor, NJ 08550 United States

295 Princeton Hightstown Rd., PMB #293, West Windsor, NJ 08550 United States

(609) 443-9110

https://www.servpro.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2060 Center Rd

(440) 695-0746
5.0
(2) · Chimney Sweeps

1440 Wright St

(775) 250-4795
5.0
(6) · Home Improvements

1804 Spiderlily Vw

(512) 551-4935
5.0
(4) · Home Services

4930 Brookwood Rd

(330) 330-9628
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1500 112th St NE

(701) 793-9858
5.0
(5) · Home Improvements

155 SE Lilly Ave

(800) 899-2657
About

Faster to Any Size Disaster Residential and Commercial Restoration Services With over 1,700 Franchises nationwide, SERVPRO is a leader in the restoration industry and its professionals are faster to any size disaster. SERVPRO Franchise Professionals are available 24 hours/7 days a week and are ready to restore or clean your property. SERVPRO Franchise Professionals • Provide 24/7 Emergency Service • Highly Trained Water Restoration Specialists • Faster to Any Size Disaster • A Trusted Leader in the Industry with over 1,700 Franchises • Preferred Vendor for Many National and Local Insurance Companies Have Questions? – We’re Here to Help® 1-800-SERVPRO Residential Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dale b. review for SERVPRO of East Windsor
Dale b. on Birdeye

5 years ago

07/11/2018, 17:01 PM
Your company sent steve glogoza to handle this claim. He showed a high level of responsiveness .steve was always professional, paient and courteous. His team was polite and kept everything clean..They all worked hard and well together as a team. They did an excellent job .we are satisfied.
David S. review for SERVPRO of East Windsor
David S. on Birdeye

5 years ago

05/14/2018, 16:19 PM
These guys worked really hard and came back multiple times until we were completely satisfied with the job. They are dedicated, especially Steve Glogoza the project manager. We felt very comfortable with Steve working in our house and he was very quick to respond back to us when communicating timing and any other concerns that we had.
Azel C. review for SERVPRO of East Windsor
Azel C. on Birdeye

5 years ago

04/06/2018, 18:55 PM
I am more than happy to write this paragraph in reference to the superior job that was rendered by Servpro of East Windsor! The walls were all smoky and dark because of a problem with the gas furnace. The crew came to my house and worked very diligently until everything was super Clean!! I left while everyone worked all day. When I returned home, my unit was so clean and spotless!! I did not recognize my own home. Thanks for such dedicated and committed employees! Mike was also excellent! He was very concerned and helpful during my time of despair. I am truly honored to write this short letter to commend all involved.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jeff L. review for SERVPRO of East Windsor
Jeff L. on Birdeye

5 years ago

03/28/2018, 10:15 AM
Group was very professional and did a clean, quick job..Basement dried as promised
Sonia M. review for SERVPRO of East Windsor
Sonia M. on Birdeye

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 11:04 AM
Elson DaSilva and Mike Wright from SERVPRO were EXCELLENT to deal with and work with. They were timely, efficient and did a great job with major renovation work for us! We were blessed to have such a dependable team to work with!
Michael K. review for SERVPRO of East Windsor
Michael K. on Birdeye

5 years ago

03/21/2018, 07:09 AM
Great Work. Paul Koft was always accessible and helpful during our Princeton, NJ Project. The crews were always very professional and willing to take care of the smallest details. I HIGHLY recommend ServPro of East Windsor
David G. review for SERVPRO of East Windsor
David G. on Birdeye

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 13:33 PM
ServePro was wonderful. They got to us early the day after our afternoon catastrophe and cleaned everything up immediately. They were thorough, professional, knowledgeable and informative. I would definitely recommend them.
Marion review for SERVPRO of East Windsor
Marion on Birdeye

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 14:47 PM
Everything went more than satisfactory. A disaster turn into not so bad due to the skilled staff at your company. I had no complaints with anything. MIKE did an incredible job and you should be very proud to have this guy on your staff. I would recommend your company To anyone that wants fast and efficient service
Gayle W. review for SERVPRO of East Windsor
Gayle W. on Birdeye

5 years ago

01/15/2018, 16:00 PM
Hopefully it will not happen again. The people working we're professional and very hard workers. Did an excellent job. would recommend. Also very pleasant people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.