Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SERVPRO of East Windsor

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Home Improvements|West Windsor, NJ 08550

295 Princeton Hightstown Rd., PMB #293, West Windsor, NJ 08550

(609) 443-9110

https://www.servproeastwindsor.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(25) · Home Restoration Contractors

1901 Associates Ln ste m

(704) 910-5613
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3010 Crain Highway

(301) 870-8525
5.0
(2) · Home Services

74 Fox Island Rd

(914) 937-9700
5.0
(27) · Septic Services

109 South Regent Street

(914) 937-0500
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1934 Old Gallows Rd

(703) 544-7600
5.0
(7) · Home Services

8355 E Club Rd

(561) 482-8373
About

Faster to Any Size Disaster Residential and Commercial Restoration Services With over 1,700 Franchises nationwide, SERVPRO is a leader in the restoration industry and its professionals are faster to any size disaster. SERVPRO Franchise Professionals are available 24 hours/7 days a week and are ready to restore or clean your property. SERVPRO Franchise Professionals • Provide 24/7 Emergency Service • Highly Trained Water Restoration Specialists • Faster to Any Size Disaster • A Trusted Leader in the Industry with over 1,700 Franchises • Preferred Vendor for Many National and Local Insurance Companies Have Questions? – We’re Here to Help® 1-800-SERVPRO Residential Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanessa Green on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 06:05 AM
Servpro was great with helping me after my basement flooded with water because of a storm. I had already cleaned up the water but was worried about getting mold. The manager, Steve Glogoza, came out and looked for mold, which he found, and any spaces where water could have come through. He gave me suggestions on how to handle some plumbing issues, recommendations on HVAC mechanics to fix my damaged furnace and told me where to seal my windows. He offered to work directly with my home insurance company which was great. His team, Eddy and Eddy’s brother, were also very helpful and kind throughout the whole process of bringing air scrubbers, spraying an antimicrobial, and painting a spot with light mold. Steve knows his stuff and was more than fair with pricing too. I would definitely use Servpro again if I am unfortunate enough to have more water come in, or for any help I need that they can accommodate!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review with such detail, we are so glad Steve and his team were able to help you recover from your residential water damage loss. Thank you again, and have a great weekend!

Scott S. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/07/2019, 17:18 PM
Servpro was quick, efficient and made the whole process as stress free as possible. Steve was great and kept in contact every step of the way!
Joe H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 19:05 PM
Unfortunately when it comes to the service industry , we have been conditioned to anticipate the worst and hope to be pleasantly surprised. I can honestly say Steve from Servpro has changed my mind completely. Steve met us on a Friday evening after a burst pipe flooded the entire first floor of our home. He immediately eliminated our stress and explained in detail the steps that would be taken to get our home back to normal. His communication skills and detailed explanation of the scope of the project from start to finish made us confident that we were in competent hands. Steve has raised the bar by which I will judge all future service contractors !!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Matt on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 11:34 AM
Steve great guy. Good communication skills can be trusted
Cheryl B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 15:33 PM
Steve and his crew were very professional. They answered all our questions and did a great job on the skylight! Steve was on site supervising the crew. He even swept up the debris. Servpro really cares and wanted to make sure we were happy! I would highly recommend Steve and his Servpro professionals!
Michelle I. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 08:35 AM
Steve Glogoza from ServPro did an excellent job managing the clean up at my home after a flood. He arrived within hours of the incident and made a difficult experience much easier to deal with. The crews were on time and got the job done quickly. Steve kept me well informed during the whole process and addressed every issue that came up. Major cleanup job well done!
Elizabeth Acinapura C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 09:02 AM
ServPro truly helped us through a really rough time after a leaking pipe destroyed the entryway to our condo. They took care of everything from the water mitigation and repair to the reconstruction to our entryway floor, walls, molding and more. Steve was very efficient, timely and great to work with and every person who worked in our home throughout the various stages of reconstruction were courteous, efficient, and made sure the job was done right. No question we had was too small, thank you for helping us get our house back to normal!
Amanda I. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 10:45 AM
As per usual, ServPro coms through in times of need! Steve G. Is absolutely awesome. He took care of the huge fountain of water spouting from our hot water heater and coming down our ceiling light fixture like an old pro. He was friendly, efficient, responsible, and understanding! What more can one ask for in times of crises?
Nick Nocito & Meg K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 15:17 PM
Steve is awesome!! He came out to our home on a Sunday after a pipe burst. The water damage was significant but Steve made sure to get the process started!! Steve did a fantastic job of letting us know everything was going to be alright.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.