Logo White
Watch Demo

ServiceMaster By Cronic

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Construction|Redding, CA 96003

2662 Tarmac Road, Redding, CA 96003

(530) 222-8800

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

ServiceMaster Restore provides disaster restoration services to business and homeowners for every occasion and emergency, including floods, fires, storms, and vandalism. We work to your specifications and guarantee the job is done right or we do it over. We've perfected the process for quickly identifying damage, determining the restoration services needed, and minimizing trouble and inconvenience on your end, to repair everything from water to fire and smoke damage. Our teams will dry and clean everything from documents to carpets and upholstery to help you avoid mold problems in the future. With 65 years of experience, we have developed the most advanced cleaning and restoration technologi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsey O'Callaghan Kingsbury on Facebook

2 months ago

09/09/2019, 07:23 AM
we had a flood in the bathroom. I called and talked to Rebekah and we had a tech at my house with in 2 hours. Jesse was the first tech and he was very detailed at his work.
Kareem Abouzeid on Facebook

2 months ago

09/05/2019, 18:52 PM
Service Master helped us when our church in Chico flooded due to the huge storm we had earlier this year. They came out immediately even with the high demand all over town. They did a great job drying out our place and the service was amazing!
Sherry LaLonde on Facebook

7 months ago

04/10/2019, 05:03 AM
Our house was effected by the recent Carr Fire, and required emergency board-up for my door and windows, smoke damage cleanup of the interior, and my HVAC ducting cleaned. Once the evacuation was lifted on Friday at 6:30 in the evening, Jordan Heberlein, had the construction guys, Ryan and George, there by 8:00 to board us up and protect us from any potential looters. Halie and Jordan were there the next morning, on a Saturday, to assess the smoke damage and write up an estimate. Halie got the estimate THAT DAY to my insurance adjuster, and arranged the crews to come in that week. Thanks to Servicemaster by Cronic, we were able to get into our home at the end of that week. They were very pro...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lee-Anne Calhoon on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 03:16 AM
Holy frijoles...I was thinkin' my blind and deaf dog did some serious urinating in my bedroom. After soaking up this liquid for a few weeks, my friend, Kim, suggested I call my insurance company. My insurance company sent out Damon from Servicemaster Restore. I discovered water in places in the wall I knew my dog couldn't possibly lift his leg that far to relieve himself. Damon used his magic 'red light baton' and found four walls needed to be cut out in different places because the toilet's seal (next to the bedroom) wasn't functioning right and which caused some water damage. Damon (later joined by Terry and Doug) all kept assuring me there will be contractors to replace the walls and carp...  more>>
Nolan Erickson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 09:22 AM
While I am not fully aware aware of their services personally, Cronic Disaster relief has supported our community and those who need us most for years! They continue to give back, even standing in the cold and rain for 12 hours to support our city! That’s a company worth standing behind!
Rose Fierro on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 07:23 AM
ServiceMaster has been so great to work with. I personally worked with Spencer and Shawn and their crews for water and mold mitigation they were helpful and available at all times and very knowledgeable and professional and fun to work with the whole time. I would highly recommend them and their company. I look forward to the next process and working with the repair crew now. Thank You ServiceMaster.
Lanina Peters on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 02:53 AM
When a disaster blinds sides you out of left field you want these guys on your side. Heath and his team are top notch and get the job done.
Kat Scheer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 01:56 AM
Thorough and professional, a company that makes sure you are completely taken care of in times of crisis.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.