Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Service 1 Heating & A/C LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Aurora, IL 60506

2112 W Galena Blvd, Aurora, IL 60506

(872) 256-0923

https://www.service1heating.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7649 S State St

(773) 874-9020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1726 Indianapolis Blvd

(219) 659-0929

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

11 E Rosemont Cir

(715) 425-8917

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1702 N Broadway St

(815) 726-5665

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4699 Auvergne Ave # 1

(630) 968-2698

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

2010 W Fulton St

(312) 733-9273
About

Service 1 Heating & A/C in Aurora, IL, provides outstanding HVAC services to customers throughout Chicago's west and southwest suburbs. You can trust us to treat you like family, while providing a quick and honest response to your call. We will send only courteous and reliable service professionals to fix your problem right the first time. Even more, we never charge extra on nights and weekends! We offer the following services 24/7: ? Furnace repair and installation ? Boiler repair ? Humidifiers and air cleaners ? Service repair agreements ? AC repair and installation ? Sheet metal work ? Air duct and furnace cleaning ? Water heaters For your peace-of-mind, we are licensed, bonded, and i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry S review for Service 1 Heating & A/C LLC
Larry S on Dex Knows

6 years ago

07/01/2015, 10:47 AM
Beyond expectations! We recently had our ac replaced, after receiving quotes from 5 companies we felt most comfortable with the technician James and Service 1 Heating. After reading there reviews online we proceeded with the job. We could not be happier, the system is working great and installers Shaun and Mike left our house cleaner than when they arrived. Great Job Guys! We will be calling in fall for our furnace tune up
Milt and Lois review for Service 1 Heating & A/C LLC
Milt and Lois on Dex Knows

7 years ago

11/27/2014, 07:55 AM
Prompt service Our furnace would not stay lit a week ago Saturday night. Sean was out at 2:30 am and replaced the thermocouple. All was good until Friday night, when there was no pilot light. Eric came early Saturday morning, got us going, but recommended we replace the old equipment. We were not surprised, for it was probably 40 years old. Vance, Zack, and Aaron were out early Sunday morning, removed old equipment, brought in new, and were very neat going through the house, covering carpet with drop cloths. When they left, after a long day, they knew there was air in the pipes, but hoped they would bleed out in a few hours. This did not happen, so on Monday, Ken was out and did what was necessary to make the system "bleedable". All the techs were polite, knew their way around the old hot water systems with boilers. We would recommend the company with no hesitation.😀 we are getting all the heat we need, with boiler working like a charm. Thanks, Service 1!!!
mg review for Service 1 Heating & A/C LLC
mg on Dex Knows

7 years ago

06/02/2014, 02:43 AM
Nice people: Vance and Aaron. Good service. Same as above
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Service 1 Heating &A/C LLC review for Service 1 Heating & A/C LLC
Service 1 Heating &A/C LLC on Dex Knows

7 years ago

04/21/2014, 08:01 AM
clean duct work Had to have ducts clean. Have dealt with Service 1 on several other occasions. Nothing but professionals and always dependable Recommended to other family members to call for work they need completed. Vance and Kevin were techs who were out. Will be contacting company again for any future issues I may have.
anthony f review for Service 1 Heating & A/C LLC
anthony f on Dex Knows

8 years ago

04/06/2014, 04:56 AM
excellent service and pricing had 6 contractors come and price a new AC unit. Erich of Service 1 came in w/ best offer , and reliable brand. AC install team of Kevin and Zach arrived an hour later, and had unit in w/in a few hrs. Great Service, Great Company!
Humidifier Installation review for Service 1 Heating & A/C LLC
Humidifier Installation on Dex Knows

8 years ago

02/14/2014, 16:27 PM
Humidifier Installation I called to set up an appointment to have a humidifier installed and they installed it two days later! I checked other places and their price was the best.. The humidifier was at a lot less expensive from what our builder would have charged us also.We have a lot of wood floors in our house and they do not creak anymore and the humidity will be good for my sinuses.Mark London did the installation. He was very efficient and knowledgeable.
Prompt courteous service review for Service 1 Heating & A/C LLC
Prompt courteous service on Dex Knows

8 years ago

02/11/2014, 19:39 PM
Outstanding service! Kudos to James Awalt, Mark London and Mike Camis for the fast efficient service in replacing my furnace when it broke during the night. My husband is a stroke survivor and cannot tolerate cool temperatures and I was very worried. They were very responsive to my concerns and did a great job very quickly. I will definitely use them again.
Brent Diane kids review for Service 1 Heating & A/C LLC
Brent Diane kids on Dex Knows

8 years ago

01/25/2014, 14:34 PM
GREAT EXPERIENCE AGAIN We had Service 1Heating install a furnace and AC in our home 4 years ago. We have since moved and last night our furnace went out in our new home on the coldest night of course. Erich was out fast and found the problem and we were up and running. These guys are great. We highly recommend.
Isaac Cooper review for Service 1 Heating & A/C LLC
Isaac Cooper on Dex Knows

8 years ago

01/08/2014, 07:14 AM
01/04/14 Shaun and Kevin Had to have A/C and Heating replace. The technicians were Outstanding . IC
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.