Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Serenity Nail Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
346 reviews
|Hair Salons|Mooresville, NC 28117

287 Williamson Rd # F, Ste F, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 662-0300

http://serenitynail-spa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

180 Church St NE

(704) 786-1122

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1213 Harding Pl

(704) 372-9177

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

1182 S Highway 16

(704) 822-9999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(97) · Beauty

270 Union Sq NW

(828) 327-9101

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

901 S Kings Dr

(704) 334-1007
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2918 N Davidson St

(704) 597-8008

6 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 2007. Business is pass down from the previous owner, our goal is to turn this business into a place to go for our local customers. Meet the Manager S N. Manager Our concepts is to provide the best customer service and outstanding salon. Clean and perfection is our goal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
346 reviews
5239
  
421
  
314
  
214
  
136
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Moody-Wolfe on Facebook

10 months ago

11/25/2020, 02:19 AM
They are amazing. I love them all there. I truly enjoy going there and getting my nails and toes done.
Amber Nicole Mayberry on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 02:03 AM
Lucy and her husband provided me with a wonderful experience. They have a sense of humor and put so much dedication into their work! They pay true attention to detail! I will definitely be back! 🖤
Kathleen Paige McIntire on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 11:02 AM
I have been here several times and everytime I go i have yet to be disappointed. They are all kind and friendly as well plus my nails always look fantastic!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Robbie Cribb on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 02:18 AM
I absolutely love going here! Lucy is always ready to try anything I throw her way!
Evelyn Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 03:08 AM
Excellent nail salon. Very knowledgeable, experienced staff. Very friendly service. This was my third visit. Love them!
Lori Hamilton on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 07:18 AM
I actually just had the best pedicure of my life here! The staff is always very friendly and the salon is clean! And my experience was awesome!
Cleo Heu on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 17:47 PM
I called to make an appointment at 12pm and they requested for me change my appointment for 1:00pm. I went in and they were fully staffed with a fill house. 1:45PM and they said it will be another 10-15 minute wait!! Ridiculous! Don't ask for appointments if YOU AS A BUSINESS CANT ABIDE BY IT! Especially IF YOU ASKED YOUR CUSTOMER TO CHANGE THEIR TIME! I don't recommend this place unless you have 1HR past your appointment time to wait the sure but THATS POOR SERVICE for a first time customer and NEVER RETURNING NEITHER
Amber Nicole Mayberry on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 02:03 AM
I went in today for a full set and a pedicure and I will NEVER BE BACK. The pedicure went amazing and I was almost set on making this my permanent salon until the rude nail tech did my nails. This lady LITERALLY glued EVERY SINGLE FAKE NAIL onto MY ACTUAL SKIN!!! I have small nail beds and anyone who knows what they’re doing knows that means they HAVE TO BE FILED DOWN TO SIZE. The funny part is that I had just got done telling her I got my nails done 2 months prior and the woman failed to file them before putting them on. When they came off, my pinky was so infected bc it literally ripped my skin off upon removal since it was glued onto my skin. I even had to have my pinky nail cut super small and let it grow back out again to do this. It was so painful so I was already hesitant about getting them done again. So the lady completely ignores me, and glued every piece onto my skin. They did not fit at all, like half a cm hanging onto my skin and she was going to fill them like that. I told her it hurt and she had glued them onto my skin. She gets nasty with me and tells me I WORRY TO MUCH and it’s fine. I’m sorry, if someone glued thumb size nails onto every single one of your fingernails and glued the ends to your skin would that be fine too? NO! AND THEN she starts jerking my fingers around when I told her to fix it and she breaks one of the nails. This woman took the broken nail already cut and filed AND GLUES IT BACK ON BROKEN. So I’ll give it 2 days to crack. I have never had service this terrible. She threw her tip down the drain and she is LUCKY I was even nice enough to throw 5 bucks her way for her sorry service. I will be getting them removed somewhere else in the morning and paying them to start over. I will NEVER BE BACK.
Cathy Graham on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 02:56 AM
Every time I go there Lucy and staff are great they treat you like family and I love the way my hands and feet feel and look when she’s done. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I recommend them to all that want to feel amazing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.