Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Serenity House Detox Houston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
33 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Houston, TX 77071

9714 South Gessner Road, Houston, TX 77071

(866) 516-8356

https://www.serenityhousedetoxhouston.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Rehabilitation Center

11343 N Sam Houston Pkwy E

(713) 254-5541

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(66) · Wellness

734 North Loop

(281) 729-5130

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(109) · Wellness

1120 Business Center Dr

(713) 932-2700

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(114) · Rehabilitation Center

4610 Sweetwater Blvd #120

(281) 242-5252

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(15) · Wellness

10690 Shadow Wood Dr Suite 113

(713) 722-0667

5 people are looking at this business

4.6
(33) · Rehabilitation Center

2709 Palmer Hwy

(409) 948-1000

11 people are looking at this business

About

Serenity House Detox Houston-a comfortable intimate detox facility serving Houston, Dallas and Ft. Worth. The place where the journey to a new life of sobriety starts. Any recovery trip starts with detox. We treat many substances and a varied demographic. Our expert and compassionate staff can assist you through medical detox on your way to a better future.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
33 reviews
526
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Dixon review for Serenity House Detox Houston
Joshua Dixon on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 01:18 AM
I have been here 2 times 1 time I was discharged any follow up plan. 5 months later due to Covid and and no job this program took me back half way through detox they told me insurance was denied with the help of clinical director she was able to let me stay Lynn is as always accommodating to make sure your comfortable. This last stay in AUG 2020 when I was discharged I had not treatment Plane. They have hires new therapists Justin treats the clients like children and Richard is ok. Every group is how you feeling what is your goal for the day. You can only tell them So many times. Back to back groups starting at7am till 3pmThe TV in the main room needs some adult supervision due to the younger crowd who like to blast rap music and watch videos of people hanging them selfs. Other patients are afraid to tell them to turn it off. As for the the techs they really work hard.
Roy Martinez review for Serenity House Detox Houston
Roy Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 05:14 AM
I want to share this with everyone. I was released from detox yesterday and today I still feel like crap. Thanks to the staff at Serenity House for their help throughout this difficult process and to Debbie, Amanda, X, Special K and Tiffney for their beautiful hearts. I am a drug addict and hydrocodone was my drug of choice. I decided to check myself in because I wanted to get clean. I am doing this for my beautiful wife who has gone through an ex-husband who is an alcoholic and she should not have to go through this twice in her life. I am going to do this one day at a time and look forward to tomorrow another day of sobriety. If you are struggling with addiction there is help for you.
Roy Martinez review for Serenity House Detox Houston
Roy Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:35 AM
I want to share this with everyone. I was released from detox yesterday and today I still feel like crap. Thanks to the staff at Serenity House for their help throughout this difficult process and to Debbie, Amanda, X, Special K and Tiffney for their beautiful hearts. I am a drug addict and hydrocodone was my drug of choice. I decided to check myself in because I wanted to get clean. I am doing this for my beautiful wife who has gone through an ex-husband who is an alcoholic and she should not have to go through this twice in her life. I am going to do this one day at a time and look forward to tomorrow another day of sobriety. If you are struggling with addiction there is help for you.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Shane Brinker review for Serenity House Detox Houston
Shane Brinker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 05:41 AM
George Dickerson review for Serenity House Detox Houston
George Dickerson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 06:17 AM
Jeremy Smith review for Serenity House Detox Houston
Jeremy Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 04:54 AM
Todd Benedict review for Serenity House Detox Houston
Todd Benedict on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 03:38 AM
Reco Houston review for Serenity House Detox Houston
Reco Houston on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 05:47 AM
Amazing facility !!!! Warm house feeling ! Feels like family and the staff is amazing and cares deeply for their clients !
Joni Villemez-Comeaux review for Serenity House Detox Houston
Joni Villemez-Comeaux on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 04:17 AM
Warm, welcoming staff and environment. A great combination for anyone going through detox. I will certainly recommend clients who are in need of this level of care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.