Logo White
Watch Demo

Serenity Care Hospice

Own this business?
4.9
36 reviews
|Hospice|Harrisonville, MO 64701

1626 E Elm St, 1626 East Elm Street, Harrisonville, MO 64701

(816) 380-3913

http://weareserenitycare.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospice

1420 NW Vivion Rd Ste 105

(816) 584-8110
5.0
(5) · Hospice

725 E Ohio St

(660) 890-2014
5.0
(2) · Hospice

15520 State Ave

(913) 758-1700
About

Serenity Care Hospice provides comprehensive hospice care services, pain management, grief services and support for those patients and families facing serious or life-limiting illness.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
36 reviews
532
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doris Clutter on Facebook

6 months ago

01/29/2020, 03:22 AM
How anyone get through the loss of a loved one without these wonderful people is beyond me. Loving, knowledgeable, professional and helpful in any possible way. Call them!
Tom Larkins on Facebook

8 months ago

12/24/2019, 14:53 PM
Our family cannot thank you all enough for the care of our mom Lois Larkins. She thought so much of the ladies who made her life in these last months a comfort. The the men and women who were by our side the entire last few days we cannot thnk you enough. There are indeed angels that walk the earth, we witnessed them and were with us.
Chris Kurzweil on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:55 AM
The compassion and care offered by Serenity is second to none. Thank you for the excellent service you provided in our time of need.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ruth Brumley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:40 AM
Della Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 05:45 AM
Words can not express how much much we love this group of caring people. You made our last days with my Mom easier. Only very special ones could do what you do and the loving way you do it. Thank you
Debbie Campbell Schnorf on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 20:20 PM
Serenity Care Hospice was such a God send and a Blessing many times over when my late husband Larry was ill, before and after he passed.
Sandy Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 05:04 AM
Brandy Bollinger on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 04:19 AM
Carol Creek on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 17:33 PM
I prayed for an angel to help take care of my brother and family during this difficult time. He sent me Serenity Care Hospice and an amazing staff. Feeling blessed...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.