Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Serendipity Aesthetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Spas|Jacksonville, FL 32250

711 3rd St S #6, Jacksonville, FL 32250

(706) 308-5084

https://www.serendipityaesthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Massage

9428 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 800-9842

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Wellness

2334 South 8th Street

(904) 583-7483
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janey McKimm on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:35 AM
You won't find anyone better! I miss her since moving to Calif..:(
Susan Lemieux Marsolais on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 02:43 AM
April is simply the best! There is nobody better!
Jane Feber on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 07:01 AM
April gives the BEST facials!!!! I so look forward to my visits to her!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Elise Parolise on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 05:02 AM
Mollie Stafford on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2016, 06:25 AM
Best aesthetician, hands down! April's knowledge and experience enables her to provide inexplicably amazing services as well as at-home care. I would give higher than a 5 star rating if possible!
Theresa Maples Linney on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2015, 02:12 AM
The positive vibes that come out of this woman are amazing!! I travel from Texas to Florida and always make sure I get in time with her!!! Truly a gifted person!
Matt Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2015, 09:37 AM
Leticia Hooper on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 10:12 AM
April's hands are magic. She is amazing. Love her.
Gwen Templeton on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 04:07 AM
April is the best! She is professional and skilled.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.