Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Serendipity Aesthetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Spas|Jacksonville, FL 32250

711 3rd St S #6, Jacksonville, FL 32250

(706) 308-5084

https://www.serendipityaesthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Massage

9428 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 800-9842
5.0
(17) · Wellness

2334 South 8th Street

(904) 583-7483
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casey Lee on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 04:13 AM
April is awesome! She's so sweet, you'll dig her positive vibes!
Jennifer Savarese on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 03:49 AM
April is amazing. She has wonderful advice and techniques. A facial with her is heavenly!
Maranda Heykens on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2019, 05:04 AM
She is the absolute best! I can’t imagine going anywhere else!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jessie Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 03:32 AM
Such an amazing facial and massage! My skin looks 100% better. I can’t wait for my next facial!
Christie Lintzen Gunter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 07:42 AM
I live in Houston and only come to Jax Beach once a year and I make sure I make time for a facial with April! She is amazing. The best facial I have ever had!! Highly Recommend��
Maryscott Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 08:59 AM
LOVE April! Best, most relaxing little spa with amazing skincare. She has the best touch and is super knowledgeable.
Madison Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 06:39 AM
I’ve had bad acne ever since I was a teenager. My skin was horrible and the acne was so bad it was painful. I was constantly broken out. April completely cleared my face up. I feel like a different person. She’s amazing!!!
Tracy Seay Raymond on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 03:37 AM
I did not SERIOUSLY start my skin care routine until I met April 2 years ago. I really wish we had taken a before & after photo. I cannot believe the amazing difference in my skin! Never in a million years would I have thought the compliments that I receive are words like: "Radiant" "Luminous" "Dewy" !!! April is a magician & now works her magic on my skin monthly. What I used to consider a treat, I now know is required maintenance. The facials are incredibly relaxing as well as informative. And the shoulder rug...OMG !!!!!! Book your facial NOW with April @ Serendipity Aesthetics....just don't take my appointment ;-)
Grace Blackmon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 02:34 AM
April is Amazing!!! She is so knowledgeable, and so talented. She carries phenomenal products too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.