Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sensenbrenner Family Dental, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Dentists|Champaign, IL 61822 United States

3101 Village Office Pl, Champaign, IL 61822 United States

(217) 352-4646

http://www.champaigndentaloffice.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2012 Tin Cup Rd

(217) 586-7878
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2965 N Main St

(217) 872-2791
5.0
(900) · Dentists

2535 Galen Dr

(217) 356-7334
5.0
(4) · Dental

1504 Patton Dr

(217) 586-4922
5.0
(8) · Dental

513 S Main St

(217) 463-4460
5.0
(1) · Dental

702 Chester Dr

(309) 531-7119
About

Sensenbrenner Family Dental has been serving Champaign, IL and the surrounding communities for over 34 years. We?re devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in healthy, beautiful and long lasting smiles! Our hi-tech services include: ? Cleaning and prevention ? Root canals ? Periodontal disease ? Crowns, implants, bridges and dentures ? Zoom whitening ? Cosmetic bonding and veneers We accept same-day emergency appointments. Our family dental experience helps keep our patients? teeth healthy and white. We?re members of the American Dental Association and Illinois State Dental Society and accept dental

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
566
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brandi L. review for Sensenbrenner Family Dental, LLC
Brandi L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/15/2020, 03:29 AM
As always, the staff and Dr. Hans are really personable. I've always enjoyed going to visit them. They are taking so many precautions right now with Covid-19. They have all sorts of PPE, air purifiers, hand sanitizer everywhere, and they meet you in the parking lot and stagger people entering and exiting. Temps are taken and they have a pre-appointment form to fill in about Covid-19 symptoms. I felt very safe there.
James B. review for Sensenbrenner Family Dental, LLC
James B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 06:49 AM
My hygienist, Jaime was efficient and good at what she does. I felt very comfortable with Dr Hans. I had been a patient at Hill Dentistry for 31 years, and needed a new dentist when Dr Hill left. I am very happy with the care I received at Hans Family dentistry. The atmosphere in the office is friendly and welcoming.
Michelle T. review for Sensenbrenner Family Dental, LLC
Michelle T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 05:58 AM
Love Dr. Lindsey and my hygienist Jamie. They are gentle and thorough, but especially they respond to my dental phobia supportively and helpfully without ever treating me like a child.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Paul T. review for Sensenbrenner Family Dental, LLC
Paul T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 12:09 PM
Dr. Hans and staff are consistently courteous, friendly, and interested in their patients. The office is always clean, organized, and they are very up-to-date on procedures and new instrumentation.
Anonymous review for Sensenbrenner Family Dental, LLC
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 07:40 AM
Thanks so much. I was pleased with the professionalism of everyone in the office, the very thorough cleaning, the new toothbrush, paste, and floss. AND, this time I am especially grateful for your effort to keep us all safe from the virus.
Dorothy E. review for Sensenbrenner Family Dental, LLC
Dorothy E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 09:04 AM
I felt safe with their precautions and the new polishing system was great: no grit, no taste, and nice results. Thanks to them for their wonderful care.
Ruta R. review for Sensenbrenner Family Dental, LLC
Ruta R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 15:24 PM
My second appointment during the pandemic; safety protocols in place for staff and patient; no complaints!!
Kathy H. review for Sensenbrenner Family Dental, LLC
Kathy H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 14:48 PM
Clean, safe office with excellent staff and dental care!
Sharon M. review for Sensenbrenner Family Dental, LLC
Sharon M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 08:47 AM
Went today for my semiannual checkup and cleaning. I felt very safe with all of the measures they are taking to keep their patients safe during the pandemic. The hygienist was very patient as she answered my questions and explained a new routine for my daily dental care. I'm a senior and want to keep my teeth and mouth as healthy as possible. I feel like Dr. Hans and her staff are my partners in good dental and oral health.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.