Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seneca Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Auto Repair|Leesburg, VA 20175 United States

850 Trailview Blvd SE, Leesburg, VA 20175 United States

(703) 777-5554

https://jerrysauto.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

12587 Fair Lakes Cir

(703) 249-5203
5.0
(32) · Auto Repair

24 W Hart St

(540) 431-5856
5.0
(23) · Automotive

11858 Coakley Cir

(301) 965-0240
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6103 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 999-9663
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

19209 Chennault Way

(301) 963-4098
5.0
(71) · Auto Repair

7945 Queenair Dr

(240) 498-4512
About

At Seneca Auto Body, we understand that accidents happen. Some may be small, or a major fender bender. No Matter how small or how large, our Collision Center near Washington DC is here to help. Our auto body professionals have a combined total of 152 years Auto Body experience and take pride in their work. It's our desire to have your family or work vehicle looking like new again using genuine parts. If you live in the Leesburg, Washington DC, Reston areas or anywhere in-between stop in to our body shop for all you collision needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
77 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
shanell y. review for Seneca Auto Body
shanell y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 01:51 AM
They did a great job and kept me informed with updates!! I had a great experience and Debbie and chuck were outstanding!
bri f. review for Seneca Auto Body
bri f. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 04:40 AM
Job well done. I was a walk-in. Handled quickly & completely. One issue is I didn't get a call when my car was ready. This caused me inconvenience when I called too late. Shop had closed.
Quisa B. review for Seneca Auto Body
Quisa B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/06/2015, 03:12 AM
I enjoyed working with you. Very courteous, friendly, and professional I will recommend you to my friends. Also, USAA will receive a notification from me stating my overall satisfaction. Thank for an excellent repair on my vehicle!!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mai G. review for Seneca Auto Body
Mai G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/28/2015, 02:26 AM
I thought the women working in your front office - my first impression opportunity - were very nice and gave me a warm welcome. They were knowledgeable and respectful. Then the person who did my estimate (sorry - forgot his name) was very nice, professional, and very frank about the estimate, explaining why it could be anywhere from 1000-2000. The car was done when he said it would be done. And my husband, who has an extremely critical eye was very happy with the final product. So a great job all around. I will recommend Seneca in future to anyone needing auto body repair . Thank you to the whole team.
Galling G. review for Seneca Auto Body
Galling G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/24/2015, 04:27 AM
A very good repair completed promptly Thank you.
Lesson_Learned R. review for Seneca Auto Body
Lesson_Learned R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/15/2015, 01:45 AM
The Seneca staff was very helpful to ensure I understood all aspects of the repair process - what repair was needed, how it will be accomplished, and when it will be done. All personnel were very cooperative, especially Ed and Debbie in the front office - both were very focused on customer satisfaction. I would recommend Seneca to potential customers. It was an excellent experience.
anonymous review for Seneca Auto Body
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 16:52 PM
I ran off the road in the bad snowy weather this season and my insurance told me about Seneca Auto Body which was right down the street from me. No hassle, and no games. I simply dropped my car off and in two weeks it was ready. Thanks again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.