Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
52 reviews
|Restaurants|Flint, MI 48502

300 E 1st St, Flint, MI 48502

(810) 640-8504

http://www.semisweets.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Wedding Cakes, Cakes, Cupcakes, Cookies, Desserts, Buffets, Scones, Macaroons, Cookies, Cake pop and much more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Herod Fillwock on Facebook

25 days ago

07/30/2019, 02:24 AM
Rachel and Semi-Sweets are awesome. She created an absolutely beautiful and delicious wedding cake for my daughter. The cake was exactly what she wanted. Thank you so much for everything, it was perfect! Great customer service.
Shelly Zissler on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 01:39 AM
I have ordered a couple of cakes from here and will never go anywhere else! Amazing place!!
April Welch on Facebook

3 months ago

05/30/2019, 15:46 PM
Best sugar cookie I’ve ever had!
Great service too, the girl who helped me was very nice!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Brittany Kaye on Facebook

3 months ago

05/19/2019, 12:30 PM
Got a brownie bottom cheesecake from the farmers market..hands down best cheesecake I’ve ever had!
Tracy Sather-Hubbard on Facebook

3 months ago

05/18/2019, 06:46 AM
Semi-Sweets is the best in town. All of the desserts are on point and top notch. Cake pops, cup cakes, cheesecake, cookies, candy.. I love all of the goodies there!! Rachel and her staff are super terrific too. Great customer service!!! 5+ star for sure!!
Helen Massoud on Facebook

4 months ago

04/29/2019, 07:47 AM
Rachel was awesome to work with. She did a wonderful job with my daughter's 1st birthday cake. Thank you so much!
Lizz Cardinal on Facebook

4 months ago

04/21/2019, 03:34 AM
5 stars! A must every time we visit Flint from Wisconsin. The ladies are so sweet and the treats superb!
Michell Salem on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2018, 01:50 AM
My husband and I bought our wedding desserts from Semi-Sweets and the desserts were DELICIOUS!! We had a variety of mini fruit tarts with blackberries, raspberries, and strawberries. We also had a variety of mini cheesecakes in plain, cherry, and white chocolate raspberry. Everything was so good and our guests truly enjoyed dessert. Not to mention, all their desserts looked so nice! I would absolutely recommend this place for events or just a sweet treat to take home!
(Nut tart pictured was from somewhere else.)
Katie Senter on Facebook

10 months ago

10/23/2018, 01:32 AM
Rachel is the best around. Thank you so much for your quick response and fast turnaround time for large custom orders.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.