Logo White
Watch Demo

Selfmade Autowerks

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Automotive|Yonkers, NY 10710

684 Saw Mill River Rd, Yonkers, NY 10710

(914) 826-7066

http://selfmadeautowerks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are here to help you achieve the goals that you have set for your vehicle. From stickers to full printed wraps. Powder coating and much much more. If you need it done we could help you

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bret Ian on Facebook

2 months ago

06/13/2019, 05:01 AM
best in the tristate. wouldn't go anywhere else
Jay Nutzo Postell on Facebook

10 months ago

10/28/2018, 10:36 AM
Exceptional craftsmanship work done by the owner himself. This shop get my 110% approval and appreciate the job well done.
Stephanie Pino on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2018, 16:45 PM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Elizabeth Iannacone on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2017, 07:29 AM
Brian Ildefonso on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 15:14 PM
Phil Anthony Marshall II on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 11:16 AM
I recently had some exhaust work done and I must say Mike was very professional and quick with the job. I'd definitely come back again for future work.
Ush Balgobin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2016, 17:39 PM
They treat you like family and get the job done! Highly recommend them to anyone!!
Amanda Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 09:29 AM
Stefanie Barone-Calabria on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 07:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.