Logo White
Watch Demo

Selective Dentistry - George Saliba, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Dental|Corona Del Mar, CA 92625

615 Goldenrod Ave, Selective Dentistry, Corona Del Mar, CA 92625

(949) 467-0427

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

3 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

12 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882
Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

1 person is looking at this business

All Family Dental: Timm Richard P DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

1075 Hadley Avenue North

(651) 731-2141

About

We understand that everyone hates going to the dentist, our goal is to change that. Our practice is a one hands-on dentist specializing in excellent dental care through a preventative approach. We recommend early treatments and prevention rather than major treatments. Our goal is to save your teeth and keep them healthy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.9Wellness
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Simone Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 01:31 AM
Dr Saliba is the best dentist. my son never has fear going. He is patient and makes recommendations that help to avoid future major problems. if I could give him 10000 stars I would. thank you Dr.
Takush Manukyan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 03:17 AM
I today felt like my head was going to explode today, I have had an ongoing toothache that another dentist told me must be pulled and replaced by an implant. I didn’t want to do that so I ignored it. Today, I couldn’t take the pain, called Dr Saliba and they had me come in for an emergency. HE SAVED MY TOOTH. He was able to do a root canal and put antibiotics in there. What other dentists did not want to attempt because it’s much easier to just pull. I am in love with this office. He is the most gentle dentist and human being I know. Michele his assistant made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Much appreciated Dr Saliba. You are a very special dentist.
Lorraine Leon Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 06:17 AM
Highly recommend! Trust and believe, I've had a lot of dental work done and by far, Dr. Saliba and his office staff (Michelle) have been the most professional I've ever been to! Thank you so much for getting me in on a couple of emergencies! I've been on the Dental Insurance side (healthcare management) for over 25 year's and knew right away that I needed some re-work etc...He was right on with his diagnosis. I appreciate all the time he has taken with me including my cleaning! He was extremely thorough! Thank you again!
Lorraine
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Chantal Mimassi Hobeika on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 01:25 AM
Priscilla Ochoa on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2016, 01:12 AM
Best dentist ever been to, he really cares about his patients.
Mark Mouton on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 09:22 AM
Really takes his time to explain everything, he is very detailed and has amazing bed side manner. Very polite dentist.
Susan Fredericks on Wellness

5 years ago

07/17/2014, 14:14 PM
Wow... Dr. Saliba to the RESCUE again!!! No matter what the emergency, after this experience, I will never see another Dentist again!! Being that most of us live in good faith, who wants to live with constant discomfort, pain and irritation caused by a bad dental situation!! OUCH!!
As the story goes... an "emergency" has earned is claim to fame because typically, when facing extreme circumstance and in the need of help, we rely on professionals to help us. Based on my particular life experience, regardless if it is a personal emergency, car or animal related... "emergencies" always seem to happen in the middle of the night on a weekend or holiday. Well, thats exactly what happened in this ca
...  more>>
Tony Bresse on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2014, 05:13 AM
Jarir Abi Haidar on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2013, 01:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.