Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Select Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
381 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

2123 N. University Drive, Coral Springs, FL, 33071, Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

(954) 752-9065

https://selectdentalcarefl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

General Dentistry, Oral surgery, orthodontics and Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
381 reviews
5354
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karolyna Montero review for Select Dental Care
Karolyna Montero on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 05:33 AM
Everyone is very welcoming. Dr. Angel and Dr. Seguí are so nice and very professional. I had a very complicated procedure done in colombia. I got a root canal and a new crown I thought I was saving money and Two months later after I arrived from Colombia. I started having terrible pain. I came here and when they explained to me that my root canal wasn’t done correctly and that they had to do everything again. I was so sad and anxious. But they took such good care of me that I have recommended my whole family to come here. No more going to colombia for dental work.
Erika L. Aristizabal review for Select Dental Care
Erika L. Aristizabal on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 03:47 AM
Great staff and great service. Have been going there for 7 years and I enjoy every time I visit. Totally recommend 🏻
Ashley Delgado review for Select Dental Care
Ashley Delgado on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 00:08 AM
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I called in need of an extraction because of severe pain I was dealing with from a broken tooth and they were able to get me in right away. The staff was very courteous and sweet especially Aida! Dr. Segui has to be the best dentist I have ever been to. He explained everything to me in detail and I don’t think I’ve ever been in and out of a dental chair as fast an painless before. Not to mention their prices are very fair and reasonable. I highly recommend Select Dental Care for all of your dental needs.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Maria Gomez review for Select Dental Care
Maria Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:05 AM
Im very happy with Dr. Angel and Dr. Segui. They both did an amazing job. I had a broken tooth and I needed a crown. I’m very satisfied with the results. The staff was amazing and very sweet. I was very nervous and they made me feel like home. They were all very professional and caring. Will definitely recommend Select Dental Care to all my friend and family.
Cristina Attai review for Select Dental Care
Cristina Attai on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:03 AM
They are very professional and everyone there is so nice. 🌸
Keith Conroy review for Select Dental Care
Keith Conroy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2020, 00:00 AM
they are very good to you and are professional about every detail.
Mayflower Bella review for Select Dental Care
Mayflower Bella on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 03:06 AM
For all dental care. The staff are great 👍🏽
Nathalie Paris review for Select Dental Care
Nathalie Paris on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 18:46 PM
Best wisdom tooth experience I’ve ever had. Had 3 remaining removed. Learned about this office through a friend who spoke highly of her surgery. My insurance plan unfortunately didn’t cover but it was reasonably priced for me. Everything from the booking an appointment in the morning and being able to be seen in the same day was amazing. Plenty of information. Staff made me comfortable through every step. When it came down to the removal doctor spoke to me - kept me calm and worked quickly. Thank you so much! The difference between my wisdom tooth removal 3 years ago and this office is night and day. Again thank you so much for making this fast, safe, easy transition for me.
Olga Laguna review for Select Dental Care
Olga Laguna on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 01:12 AM
Excellent professionals....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.