BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Caliber Collision
4.9

select auto imports

4.8
254 reviews
Auto Repair
 5630 S Van Dorn St, Alexandria, VA 22310US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(703) 971-9100

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
254 reviews
5233
  
48
  
34
  
21
  
18
  
  • 197 reviews4.9
  • 57 reviews4.6
5on Facebook, May 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 01, 2017
Great place to buy a car
They only sell the best !
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2017
I bought a 2014 E350 Sport for my wife, a nice car, specially when you buy it for a great price and with peace of mind, very pleasant and knowledgable staff, great doing business with Select Auto Imports. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2017
We just purchased a beautiful lunar blue metallic Mercedes Benz C300 4Matic Luxury Edition from Select Auto Imports. Ali, our salesman was very knowledgeable and patiently answered all of our questions. All of the staff right up to the owner couldn't have been more courteous and went out of their way to make sure we were completely satisfied. We couldn't have asked for a better experience and are very happy with our purchase. I will certainly look to this team for any future purchase.
Very best,
Martin
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2017
I just purchased my 8th car from Select Auto Imports and once again, the buying experience was exceptional. I'd feel like i was cheating if I bought a car anywhere else! The cars are amazing, the selection outstanding, and the customer service is exceptional. More than that, the service does not stop when you drive out the door. Most recently, I was helped by Ali Nasir and he was knowledgeable, professional, and very helpful. Of course, Robert, the Manager, assisted as well and offered excellent advice and support. Every staff member is highly professional and cordial. This dealership and the Select Team have my highest recommendation. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 12, 2016
This was truly a pleasant car buying experience. Paulo (sales associate) was professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. The entire staff.....remarkable. Love my new BMW 640i.. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2016
I purchased a BMW 740Li about a month ago. I wanted to wait until I had driven the car for a elongated period of time before I wrote the review - I have and here is my review:
The professionalis
m of the staff was exceptional. Brian Villanueva was the young man who helped me throughout the streamlined process. Brian was the epitome of professionalism; friendly, knowledgeable and customer focused. The car was impeccable and low mileage and a very fair price. The process was streamlined and did not take an extended period of time once I had decided.
All of their cars were top of the mark. I would definitely visit Select if you are looking for a high end pre-owned vehicle. I look across four states and these guys were by far the best. James O
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2016
I have purchased 5 cars from Select Auto Imports and have had only a first class experience each time. This is the only place I will purchase high end cars. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2016
Bought my wife's car there last July, 2015. SLK 350, I've never had a more pleasant experience. Everyone was so wonderful, not the typical pushy sales people and when she drove off, they were all genuinely so happy, not just because they made a sale but because they made someone's dream come true. Thanks guys, we'll be back for our next one... more »
3on Facebook, May 05, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 21, 2016
One of the greatest auto dealerships in the world. Their outreach is geographically vast. The satisfaction rate is high. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 23, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2016
I love my 2014 E250 purchased 1 year ago. The staff and owner have always treated me with respect and dignity. I will always start my search with Select Auto.
Barry
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Barry for your Business over the years.
5on Facebook, Jan 06, 2016
The quality of the dealership matches the quality of the cars they sell. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 23, 2015
Unfortunately, this is the only honest Auto Dealer i have had the good fortune to transact business. I purchased a Bimmer in 2009 and never had a single complaint. The extended warranty was also a genuine and useful purchase. GREAT VALUE, GREAT PRICE!! Fellows can you help me with an X5 M 2013 or 2014? more »
Business Response:
Hello Earnest & Thank you for your review. Please contact me directly at 703-898-4994 so that I may get the specs of what you would like in your new BMW X5 M & try to find it for you ASAP. Happy Holidays.
1on Facebook, Nov 23, 2015
Hype and misinformation. Told me was buying extended warranty. Later when I wanted refund before extended warranty came into effect suffered 25% loss. So it seems was sold a warranty I did not need since car had original manufacturers warranty
I would watch out for ppl who don't stand by what they say.
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2015
more »
1on Facebook, Oct 14, 2015
I keep getting spammed by you and I can't unsubscribe. Remove my email and I'll add the remaining stars. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 07, 2015
Mr. Ali is a very honest and straight forward salesman. I would highly recommend working with him. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2015
The team at Select Auto Imports were great people to deal with. I recommend them highly to anyone looking for a good price on a luxury automobile. more »
Page 1 of 3
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
5630 S Van Dorn St, Alexandria, VA 22310
Auto Repair
Today 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Select Auto Imports is a pre-owned luxury import car dealer that specializes in a wide range of imports including the sale of Mercedes Benz, BMW, Jaguar, Land Rover, Porsche and Audi cars. Our showroom is conveniently located in Alexandria VA but serves the cities of Arlington, Montgomery County, Potomac, Bethesda, Chevy Chase, Germantown, Rockville, Gaithersburg, Baltimore, Annapolis, Tyson’s Corner, Vienna, Fairfax, Falls Church, McLean, Great Falls, Chantilly, Manassas, Leesburg, and Woodbridge in Virginia; Washington D.C.; and Bowie, College Park, Greenbelt, Hyattsville and Laurel in Maryland (MD) and the surrounding areas by offering the highest quality automobile. Before you buy anywhere, drop by and experience the knowledgeable sales presentation and discover for yourself why Select Auto Imports is one of the top used luxury import dealers in the National Capital area.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.