Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seitlin Niedan & Seitlin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
768 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28203 United States

1014 East Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28203 United States

(704) 375-2030

https://www.seitlindental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(208) · Dentists

17824 Statesville Rd #111

(704) 895-3775
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
About

Specialties General Dentist Invisalign Preferred Provider History Established in 1970. We are located in the Dilworth area of Charlotte, NC. Our practice: Lawrence Seitlin, Albert Niedan and Eric Seitlin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
768 reviews
5748
  
412
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathy Murray Beacham review for Seitlin Niedan & Seitlin
Kathy Murray Beacham on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 13:21 PM
The best! Dr. Lawrence Seitlin and staff⭐️ Always pleased with the results of any procedure provided to our family!
Colin Packer review for Seitlin Niedan & Seitlin
Colin Packer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 00:42 AM
Got me in and out at a reasonable. Linda is a nice person to talk to as well as Dr Niedan.
Steve Grossman review for Seitlin Niedan & Seitlin
Steve Grossman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:54 AM
Like most people I cant say I look forward to going to the dentist. But the staff could not be nicer. I was pleasantly suprised today to be treated to a 15 minute chair massage prior to my procedure. I had known Eric years back from martial arts, and if I knew going to the dentist was this easy, I would have let him knock my teeth out when he had the chance. His staff goes out of their way to minimize your discomfort. Thanks for taking the time to care of my wife and I. If you are looking for a good dental practice, look no further
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Phyllis B. review for Seitlin Niedan & Seitlin
Phyllis B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 03:15 AM
I could not go to a better dental practice in Charlotte than Seitlin Niedan and Seitlin for my dental care. Dr. Eric Seitlin is superb in his professionalism, friendliness and competent. And, his staff is excellent.
Zee Hoyle review for Seitlin Niedan & Seitlin
Zee Hoyle on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 01:52 AM
Melinda Hall review for Seitlin Niedan & Seitlin
Melinda Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:36 AM
Simona Smalls Thompson review for Seitlin Niedan & Seitlin
Simona Smalls Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 01:43 AM
Anonymous review for Seitlin Niedan & Seitlin
Anonymous on CareDash

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 07:23 AM
Dr. Seitlin is the BEST Dentist!! I saw Dr. Seitlin for years until I moved away from the area a few years ago. He is a fantastic dentist and an all around good person. He is also very honest! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good dentist!
Monique Royster review for Seitlin Niedan & Seitlin
Monique Royster on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:49 AM
I have been coming to this office since 1999 and don't plan on leaving
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.