Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seifert Brandon M MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Doctors|Lincoln, NE 68510

6900 A Street, Ste 100, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 436-2000

https://www.ortholinc.com/medical-team/physicians/dr-seifert

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(4) · Doctors

4239 Farnam St # 301

(402) 552-3040
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

5500 Pine Lake Rd

(402) 489-8888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

450 E 23rd St

(402) 941-7030
5.0
(1) · Doctors

983280 Nebraska Medical Ctr

(402) 559-4017

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

7500 Mercy Rd

(402) 398-5880
About

Dr. Brandon Seifert, MD is an orthopedic surgery specialist in Lincoln, NE. He specializes in orthopedic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynna G. C. review for Seifert Brandon M MD
Lynna G. C. on Healthgrades

21 days ago

11/16/2021, 00:31 AM
Very clearly answers questions. Appears always glad to see me. Makes me feel welcome.
Jeremy E. review for Seifert Brandon M MD
Jeremy E. on Healthgrades

21 days ago

11/15/2021, 19:20 PM
I had put this procedure off for some time due to a combination of factors: it was not a severe issue, my life is very busy, and I had never had a surgery. When I finally took the proper steps I was nervous, but Dr. Seifert and Victor Wolff proved a tremendous team in regards to physical care, emotional well-being, and execution of procedure and recovery.
Richard Y. review for Seifert Brandon M MD
Richard Y. on Healthgrades

a month ago

11/04/2021, 15:39 PM
really great
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Carl P. review for Seifert Brandon M MD
Carl P. on Healthgrades

a month ago

10/25/2021, 11:18 AM
great
M W. review for Seifert Brandon M MD
M W. on Healthgrades

a month ago

10/25/2021, 08:54 AM
It was a very good experience from check in to final visit. the staff is wonderful and helpful.
Roger P. review for Seifert Brandon M MD
Roger P. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/18/2021, 02:06 AM
the best
Patricia P. review for Seifert Brandon M MD
Patricia P. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/18/2021, 02:04 AM
Top of the list for professionalism! He sincerely cares for each and every patient.
Kelly M. review for Seifert Brandon M MD
Kelly M. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/18/2021, 01:49 AM
My son had his L knee scoped and felt like we were able to ask as many questions as we needed to make us and him feel more comfortable.
B. J. review for Seifert Brandon M MD
B. J. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/11/2021, 01:13 AM
great at his job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.