Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seeca Medical, Inc.

Claimed
4.7
202 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Houma, LA 70360 United States

249 Corporate Dr, Houma, LA 70360 United States

(985) 853-0900

https://www.seeca.com/

Open now:7:45 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

315 Metairie Rd # 302

(504) 835-2197
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
202 reviews
5145
  
410
  
30
  
25
  
15
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katie Ann Lirette review for Seeca Medical, Inc.
Katie Ann Lirette on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 01:11 AM
This is only a great place to go if you have private insurance. If not, you will never be seen by Dr. D. I have gone 3x and they still can’t get my contact prescription right. When I call to make appointments, I am put on hold for 10+ minutes each time. I would not recommend Seeca.
Business Response:

Hi Katie - My apologies again for any confusion as our phones are down since the weather came in on Friday afternoon. It was a pleasure speaking with you and we look forward to seeing you at your appointment and get you seeing your best!!

Kendall LaGrange review for Seeca Medical, Inc.
Kendall LaGrange on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 03:41 AM
When your patients drive in from 2 hours away to see you, it’s obvious your the best! After years of being anxious from thinking I’d be legally blind before my 30th birthday, it took Dr. D a matter of minutes to figure out the problem and fix it. I saw numerous doctors throughout my college years and it was always the same song and dance. Dr. D listened to my concerns and immediately fixed the issue. His knowledge and ability is untouchable.
Kathy Mcclendon review for Seeca Medical, Inc.
Kathy Mcclendon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 08:01 AM
The staff is very patient with you and explains ever everything where you can understand it clearly
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience at SEECA! We strive to provide our patients with the best care and technology and we appreciate sweet patients like you noticing our efforts! 😘

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jeremy Sanamo review for Seeca Medical, Inc.
Jeremy Sanamo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2020, 07:33 AM
If you are in need to have your eyes corrected by Lasik, I definitely would recommend going see Dr D and the great staff at Seeca. They made my experience a great one. My eyes are heeling wonderfully and my sight is just about perfect and getting better everyday. Trust me when I tell you, it is worth it.
Charlene Keneker review for Seeca Medical, Inc.
Charlene Keneker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2020, 01:59 AM
very caring about you and with your problem
Dena Hymel review for Seeca Medical, Inc.
Dena Hymel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 18:51 PM
Love Dr. D and his staff!! Wouldn't go anywhere else for my eyes👀👁👁
Nora McBride review for Seeca Medical, Inc.
Nora McBride on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 03:38 AM
Professional and Caring doctors and staff. My experience was excellent!!!!💕💕💕
Diana Authement review for Seeca Medical, Inc.
Diana Authement on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 13:20 PM
Dr. D and his staff are so friendly. They make you feel comfortable. That
Mel Badeau Disbrow review for Seeca Medical, Inc.
Mel Badeau Disbrow on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 05:47 AM
Dr D., Dr Meadows, & their staff explain everything that’s going to happen & then they only do it with your approval. They’re all very accommodating, knowledgeable, polite, professional, compassionate & extremely caring! I’d recommend SEECA to everyone I know! They’re the BEST eye specialists that I’ve ever been to or will ever go to. ❤️👏🙌
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.