Logo White
Watch Demo

Sedona Endodontics

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Dental|Sedona, AZ 86336

1120 W State Route 89A, Ste B4, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 204-9213

http://www.sedonadentalarts.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Robert W Ruge Md Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1120 W University Ave

(928) 774-5599

2 people are looking at this business

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

2 people are looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(245) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

2 people are looking at this business

Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(8) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

3 people are looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333

1 person is looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

4 people are looking at this business

About

Sedona Endodontics is a Dentist facility at 1120 West Highway 89A in Sedona, AZ. Services: Sedona Endodontics is a dentist/dental office located in Sedona, AZ. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Sedona Endodontics at (928) 204-9213 to schedule an appointment in Sedona, AZ or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5121
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 119 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/12/2015, 01:43 AM
Always good to be in the hands of Dr. Bill and his team.
After a comfortable cleaning the good doctor did a mouth guard adjustment - I smile like the sun and sleep like a baby.
Thanks for the excellent service.
I look forward to my next visit!
William C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/07/2015, 01:31 AM
Caring, personable, professional.
Elaine D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/05/2015, 01:26 AM
I was seen right away for my teeth cleaning, by Sherry. She was friendly, experienced, and gave me some helpful tips!
I saw Dr. Bill when she found a problem area, and the next step was decided. As always, friendly and expert care,
Elaine Diamond
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lynn O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/30/2015, 01:12 AM
As always, Nathalie was professional, friendly, and thorough.
John B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/29/2015, 01:10 AM
Very fine service, in every respect; personal and professional. Office facilities are excellent. Staff is accommodating.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/19/2015, 01:33 AM
My hygienist saw that I had a broken crown. Asked Dr. Babcock TV o take a look. He did and agreed. Four hours later I walked out of the office with a brand new state of the art crown.. ..oh and clean teeth. Everyone was wonderful to me and so very kind to fit me into their busy schedules. The tooth
was in a difficult place and throughout the procedure every thought was given to my comfort and wellbeing. I received excellent care from a very kind and professional team of people throughout the experience. Thank you.
Marie R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/13/2015, 01:14 AM
Dental hygiene appointments with Jennifer are always a good experience. She has a pleasant personality and is always very professional. She addresses my concerns directly and honestly. My dental health has definitely improved under her care.
Robert Z. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/12/2015, 01:22 AM
All the procedures were very good, and they are going to proceed with further work. Very pleased.
Karen O. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

04/09/2015, 12:14 PM
Patient
Dr. Hreha has performed Three Root Canals for me over a 10 year period and every single one was done to perfection! His staff is very friendly and Dr. Hreha takes the time to go over every aspect of the procedure. We're so lucky to have such a wonderful Endodontist in Sedona!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.