Logo White
Watch Demo

Sedona Endodontics

Own this business?
5.0
125 reviews
|Dental|Sedona, AZ 86336

1120 W State Route 89A, Ste B4, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 204-9213

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

1 person is looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(246) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(9) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333
Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

3 people are looking at this business

About

Sedona Endodontics is a Dentist facility at 1120 West Highway 89A in Sedona, AZ. Services: Sedona Endodontics is a dentist/dental office located in Sedona, AZ. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Sedona Endodontics at (928) 204-9213 to schedule an appointment in Sedona, AZ or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
125 reviews
5121
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Reich on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 16:23 PM
Stephanie Bloniarz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 19:44 PM
Let's get 'er done!
KC's Tae Kwon Do on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 02:54 AM
The KC's Family Tae Kwon Do X-TEAM would like to thank and send a shout out to Dr. Hreha and Sedona Endodontics for their Platinum Sponsorship in helping the team with new uniforms. Anyone is welcomed to come see the team perform in them for the first time this Saturday, October 29th at the end of our 3pm Graduation Ceremony!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/12/2015, 01:43 AM
Always good to be in the hands of Dr. Bill and his team.
After a comfortable cleaning the good doctor did a mouth guard adjustment - I smile like the sun and sleep like a baby.
Thanks for the excellent service.
I look forward to my next visit!
William C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/07/2015, 01:31 AM
Caring, personable, professional.
Elaine D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/05/2015, 01:26 AM
I was seen right away for my teeth cleaning, by Sherry. She was friendly, experienced, and gave me some helpful tips!
I saw Dr. Bill when she found a problem area, and the next step was decided. As always, friendly and expert care,
Elaine Diamond
Lynn O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/30/2015, 01:12 AM
As always, Nathalie was professional, friendly, and thorough.
John B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/29/2015, 01:10 AM
Very fine service, in every respect; personal and professional. Office facilities are excellent. Staff is accommodating.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/19/2015, 01:33 AM
My hygienist saw that I had a broken crown. Asked Dr. Babcock TV o take a look. He did and agreed. Four hours later I walked out of the office with a brand new state of the art crown.. ..oh and clean teeth. Everyone was wonderful to me and so very kind to fit me into their busy schedules. The tooth
was in a difficult place and throughout the procedure every thought was given to my comfort and wellbeing. I received excellent care from a very kind and professional team of people throughout the experience. Thank you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.