Logo White
Watch Demo

Sedona Dental Arts

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
257 reviews
|Dentists|Sedona, AZ 86336

1120 W. State Route 89A Suite D-1, Sedona, AZ, 86336, Ste D-1, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 282-1514

https://www.sedonadentalarts.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · Dentists

701 W Hillside Ave

(928) 541-9000
5.0
(9) · Dental

802 Schemmer Dr

(928) 778-2421
5.0
(639) · Dentists

1787 Willow Creek Rd

(928) 445-8980
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644
5.0
(51) · Dentists
5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246
About

We are pleased to be your family's one-stop resource for exceptional dental care and personalized service. Dr. Austin Babcock, Dr. David Bill, and our entire team offer a comprehensive and integrative approach to dental care to help you enjoy a healthy, beautiful smile for years to come. We focus on keeping your smile healthy, preventing problems, creating long-lasting solutions, and helping you achieve optimal dental health. Whether you are interested in cosmetic care to enhance your smile, restorative treatment to improve your smile, or need general dental services to maintain healthy teeth, we look forward to providing the care you deserve. From the moment you step foot into our beautiful

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
257 reviews
5253
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 117 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Roehner on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 18:40 PM
Thank you to Dr. Bill for saving and repairing a cracked crown I had! He turned what I thought would be a full crown replacement into a simple $100 repair of my existing crown. Thank you Sedona Dental Arts!!! 💜
Susan Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 04:25 AM
Dr. Babcock replaced an old filling and and old crown. I was in an out in two hours and the quality of care and concern for my comfort was excellent. The entire staff is professional and friendly.
Marilyn Paul on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 16:06 PM
New to the area, everyone at Sedona Dental Arts couldn't have been more welcoming and attentive to my needs- dental and insurance. This is a practice that really listens to you and tries their best to accommodate. I was impressed with the care taken to document tooth status and the technology used to evaluate and inform patients is top notch. I had an exceedingly tight schedule and found out last minute I needed a crown before a trip- Dr Bill was amazing and their same day crown service was super professional and easy on the patient. All the staff from front desk, hygiene and doctors are very personable and the office relaxing with beautiful red rock views as a dynamite perk. MPaul, Sedona, AZ
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Roy Juda on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:42 AM
I have been a patient for 29 years and so have my teeth. I am very happy with the care, staff, and magazine selection in the waiting room. The appointments are on time so I don't have time to read the articles. THANK YOU Sedona Dental Arts for excellent treatment. I am sure the next 29 years will continue as the first 29.
Anne Andrade on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 05:53 AM
Best dental practice I have ever received care at. Very professional, always on time, and friendly. The dental work I have had done has been top notch. Nathalie my hygienist is terrific and Dr. Bill is great. I would highly recommend this practice.
Kerri Stanz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2017, 20:06 PM
New in Sedona and researched for a new dentist. I chose Sedona Dental Arts and am very happy with my choice. Professional, friendly, and excellent care. I would recommend them to anyone!
Russell DeHaven on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 09:30 AM
Prompt, courteous, and professional...They got me in within 24 hours to fix two broken molars. Their offices are very nice, and each staff member greeted me with a smile. I was there for a few hours, and within that time they provided me with two new lovely teeth, a full set of X-rays, set me up for a cleaning, and took molds for a night guard. The cost wasn't the cheapest, but you get what you pay for. They were prompt, courteous, professional, and made the whole experience very enjoyable. A special thanks to Wendi for keeping me company and keeping me smiling. I would highly recommend this team to others.
Chelsea Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2017, 10:25 AM
Cynthia Horste on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2017, 14:02 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.