Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seder Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
253 reviews
|Orthodontists|Chicago, IL 60614 United States

2535 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60614 United States

(773) 327-2600

https://www.sederorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2702 W Chicago Ave # 1

(866) 203-6796
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2025 45th St (West Glen Park Avenue)

(219) 924-4031
5.0
(2) · Dentists

9631 Gross Point Rd Ste 10

(847) 675-3900
5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

1340 Shermer Rd # 200

(847) 272-7550
5.0
(3) · Dental

2935 Central St

(847) 866-7755
5.0
(70) · Dental

1500 Shermer Rd

(847) 562-8858
About

There are no assembly lines here! Our patients see their orthodontist at every single appointment. We believe in providing optimal treatment results, but recognize that the experience of orthodontic treatment is crucial, too. That’s why we customize treatment plans for each individual and each family's goals and expectations. Being clinically competent and providing advanced infection control are standards that we strive to exceed with the newest technology and techniques. We are especially attentive to everyone's individual needs, and do our best to be helpful with insurance, flexible scheduling, flexible payment options, and any special needs that our families and patients have.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
253 reviews
5238
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bridget Bodo review for Seder Orthodontics
Bridget Bodo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2020, 11:20 AM
Bridget Bodo review for Seder Orthodontics
Bridget Bodo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2020, 05:16 AM
Before choosing Seder Orthodontics, I had three other consultations. While one of the three other places seemed like it could work out, my consultation with Seder Orthodontics blew me away!!! I had a very special case from surviving a trauma and Dr. Seder and her staff showed incredible compassion for my situation. And while some of the other orthodontists had doubt about what was possible, Dr. Seder had none. The vibrancy and confidence that she and her staff emanated had me excited for what the future would hold. I knew I had to choose them, and I’m so glad I did. With the use of hardware that she even invented at one point in the treatment, there was never a loss of hope. In no time, she helped me to get the smile and confidence I once had back again. Words cannot express how happy and grateful I am for Seder Orthodontics. And when it came time for my son to need braces due to overcrowding, I chose Dr. Seder once more. She prevented him from losing adult teeth that his dentist was talking about removing after consulting with a different orthodontist. Dr. Seder didn’t want to see that happen and she did what she needed to do to prevent that from having to be done. He is now more than halfway through his treatment with seemingly flawless results. I highly recommend Seder Orthodontics to anyone looking for orthodontic care that is kind, understanding and dedicated to helping them achieve their most beautiful smile ever. ❤️
Rachel Davis Kohl review for Seder Orthodontics
Rachel Davis Kohl on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 14:10 PM
All three of my kids have seen Dr. Seder. She and her staff are all wonderful. She really knows her stuff. Everyone on her staff is really kind, too. My youngest was a little nervous when she got her palate expander and braces, and they always took their time and explained everything to her. The office is run very efficiently, and it’s easy to make appointments. We’ve had nothing but positive experiences there. 👍🏻👍🏻
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Erin Copland review for Seder Orthodontics
Erin Copland on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 04:40 AM
Dr. Seder and the staff are compassionate and skilled when working with kids. Highly recommend!!
Olia Klein review for Seder Orthodontics
Olia Klein on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2017, 01:33 AM
Caitlin K. Martin review for Seder Orthodontics
Caitlin K. Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2017, 01:09 AM
Nick Colyer review for Seder Orthodontics
Nick Colyer on Facebook

8 years ago

06/10/2015, 01:46 AM
Heidi Lacey review for Seder Orthodontics
Heidi Lacey on Facebook

8 years ago

12/03/2014, 00:06 AM
turtle review for Seder Orthodontics
turtle on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

01/22/2014, 01:50 AM
I did my braces for 2 years with dr seder she and her staff are amazing! They provide top notch customer service and they make you feel real not like a number or dollar sign! Love this practice! I would recommend her to everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.