Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sedaros Oral Facial Surgery and Dental Implants

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
74 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Melbourne, FL 32935 United States

2301 West Eau Gallie Boulevard, Ste 1, Melbourne, FL 32935 United States

(321) 610-7868

https://www.sedarosoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(382) · Oral Surgeons

96 Willard St.

(321) 631-7000
5.0
(2) · Dental

3730 7th Ter

(772) 569-9700
4.9
(276) · Dental

1371 Bedford Dr

(321) 242-2100
4.9
(205) · Oral Surgeons

2402 Frist Blvd

(772) 461-9700
4.9
(61) · Dental

927 37th Pl #2

(772) 567-3500
4.9
(296) · Dentists

1325 Pine St

(321) 725-5377
About

Family Friendly Oral Surgeon featuring state of the art technology and technique.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
74 reviews
557
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Comfort Dental Instruments review for Sedaros Oral Facial Surgery and Dental Implants
Comfort Dental Instruments on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2021, 02:52 AM
Patient review for Sedaros Oral Facial Surgery and Dental Implants
Patient on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 04:45 AM
Dr Sedaros and staff are the greatest! They were professional and kind.
Anonymous review for Sedaros Oral Facial Surgery and Dental Implants
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 00:37 AM
Dr Sedaros and staff are the greatest! They were professional and kind.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Joe Darnall Jr review for Sedaros Oral Facial Surgery and Dental Implants
Joe Darnall Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 01:10 AM
I Had The Best Experience Ever With this Doctor and Staff
Bryanna Pagillo review for Sedaros Oral Facial Surgery and Dental Implants
Bryanna Pagillo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 10:41 AM
Working in the dental field, we’ve always referred to Dr Sedaros because he’s one of the best. I got to experience this myself recently as I had to have two of my impacted wisdom teeth removed. When it comes to myself, I’m a nervous wreck when it comes to this. Dr Sedaros and his staff were amazing. They were so comforting and talked me through everything. So happy it’s over with, thank you guys for dealing with my anxious self and making it a great experience!
Anonymous review for Sedaros Oral Facial Surgery and Dental Implants
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 10:07 AM
I went to this office without checking reviews and that was a mistake on my part . The staff that day appeared to be more interested in chatting than presenting a professional appearance. Once the physician entered the room his presence was cold and seem to be in a hurry . Disappointed in my experience there.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Sedaros Oral Facial Surgery and Dental Implants
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 03:04 AM
I can not recommend this practice . The procedure that was done to my child ( removal of teeth) was not done properly and require a second visit to remedy the situation. Trying to get that second appointment was exhausting as they could not be bothered . The doctor was an extremely rude individual and as for the staff they were no better . There are a lot of choices out there . Please research carefully and pass on this practice .
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Sedaros Oral Facial Surgery and Dental Implants
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 17:20 PM
Office staff and doctor not very professional. Would not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Sedaros Oral Facial Surgery and Dental Implants
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 09:54 AM
I went to Dr. Sedaros for my wisdom teeth surgery in 5/2018. I was prescribed to take very strong hydrocodone every 4-5 hours. I only ate soft foods and followed the cleaning process very carefully but my lower left wisdom tooth area still got infected and was the worst pain of my life. 5 months later that same area had a shard of tooth growing out of it! When I went back to fix it, he did not explain why and was very passive. He pulled it out, with a part of root with no numbing.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.