Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seaver Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Le Sueur, MN 56058 United States

213 N Main St., Le Sueur, MN 56058 United States

(612) 655-1569

https://amberseaver.kwrealty.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(32) · Real Estate Services

1830 W Wayzata Blvd

(612) 598-5000
5.0
(56) · Real Estate Services

411 N Washington Ave Suite 200

(612) 827-5847
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

1000 Superior Blvd

(612) 910-3877
5.0
(65) · Real Estate

3495 Northdale Blvd NW

(651) 605-5101
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1400 Wildflower Ln

(612) 209-1695
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Donnie Walters Rohlfing review for Seaver Company
Donnie Walters Rohlfing on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2018, 03:43 AM
Amber has patience and will make your nerves of buying a new home more calming.
Samantha Shand review for Seaver Company
Samantha Shand on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2017, 03:36 AM
Amber is amazing! My husband and I were first time homebuyers, and Amber was very helpful during this process. When we had questions, she was reachable and attentive to our needs. She is very caring and always did what’s in the best interest of her client. I am also in sales so customer service and end results is always something I am critical of, and I think she did a wonderful job and if we ever need to sell, we will use her again.
Michelle Corr Preuhs review for Seaver Company
Michelle Corr Preuhs on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 02:51 AM
Thank you very....very much for making the sale of my house soooooo easy this past fall. I don't know if I can say it was unfortunate or fortunate that I was not able to work with you very long.....This Chica sold my house in really a matter of 6 days!!!! Everything went very smooth as she covered all my shouldn't and should do's list before my house was listed so there were absolutely not hold ups!!! Thanks for being sooooooo awesome!!!! :)
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Gary Zebell review for Seaver Company
Gary Zebell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 03:04 AM
Amber is Great! So fun to work with and she does work! I have bought and sold multiple properties in the past, but working with Amber was absolutely one of my best real estate dealings. Highly recommended!
Jose Torres review for Seaver Company
Jose Torres on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2016, 03:59 AM
I was so lucky and fortunate to have an agent like her. Very helpful and always there to answer any questions. Highly recommend her to any first home buyers or just plain anybody. I can't thank her enough.
Sarah Kahl review for Seaver Company
Sarah Kahl on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 00:50 AM
So easy to get ahold of and made the buying experience fun! Not to mention her wonderful personality! We worked with her for so long, it's like she is family. It's going to be weird not talking with her so much! Thanks for everything Amber!!!
Autumn Feddersen review for Seaver Company
Autumn Feddersen on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 01:12 AM
Brittany Petersen review for Seaver Company
Brittany Petersen on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2016, 01:00 AM
Made buying my first home an awesome and stress free experience. She always made herself available. Highly recommended
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.