Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seaside Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Reflexology|Wilmington, NC 28401

1375 S 16th St, Wilmington, NC 28401

(910) 352-2723

https://www.seasidewellnesscenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(18) · Wellness

1505 Medical Center Dr

(910) 239-3562

11 people are looking at this business

About

Better performance at home and work are just around the corner! Meet our Team at Seaside Wellness. Dr. John Weisberg and Daryl Weisberg have discovered how to enhance your health and well-being, naturally.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurel Blum Richardson on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2014, 01:19 AM
I went to see Dr. John Weisberg for back pain, but stayed on as a patient because of the incredible care that he provides in all areas of health and well-being. I was apprehensive to see a chiropractor because I had a history of spinal surgery. Dr. Weisberg quickly put me at ease with his gentle and educational approach to chiropractic care. I had quick results and have not had any pain return. I also had questions regarding other areas of my health and Dr. Weisberg patiently answered every question and never hurried me out of his office. In this era of rushed health care that speaks volumes to the kind of doctor he is and how well he cares for his patients! Laurel Richardson Right Point Media
Phil Cunningham on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2014, 17:00 PM
Ryan Leah Cason Crummie on Facebook

7 years ago

10/09/2014, 05:22 AM
I visited Dr. John (Weisberg) for a nutrition consultation and chiropractic adjustment. After following his nutritional recommendations and participating in a two week "cleanse" my blood pressure improved dramatically and I felt fantastic. His knowledge and experience quickly allayed any reservations I had regarding visiting a chiropractor. I recommended Dr. Weisberg and Seaside Wellness Center to all of my friends, family and clients in the Wilmington area. If someone is injured, dealing with discomfort, seeking nutritional advice, or just looking for a way to live healthier I always suggest they go see Dr. Weisberg. Ryan G. Cason-Crummie, Esq.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Eli Carey on Facebook

7 years ago

09/25/2014, 05:24 AM
I have been going for regular adjustments for 3 months now and I haven't felt better in years. Thanks Dr. John!!!
Grey Vick on Facebook

7 years ago

09/25/2014, 04:52 AM
Best chiropractic care!
Susan Francy on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2014, 01:19 AM
i've been in and out of chiropractic care for years, ever since a whiplash incident decades ago. i'd about given up hope of my neck getting better and then i found dr. john and his seaside wellness center. he has been treating me for a few weeks and i feel like i'm on the road to recovery. i'm impressed by dr. john's years of experience, his interest and belief in the body's ability to heal itself and the time he takes to spell out both what he is doing and the issues in my neck that he is working with. i couldn't recommend him more highly.
Brittany Philcox on Facebook

7 years ago

04/23/2014, 04:13 AM
LeAnn Crawford on Facebook

8 years ago

11/24/2013, 01:49 AM
Liz Thomas Darlington on Facebook

8 years ago

10/04/2013, 07:11 AM
I love the personal attention, care, and advice offered from Dr. John! I'm new to this area and was THRILLED to find a truly inspired chiropractor that cares more about restoring the natural healing properties my body possesses than the average practitioner.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.