Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seaside Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Reflexology|Wilmington, NC 28401

1375 S 16th St, Wilmington, NC 28401

(910) 352-2723

https://www.seasidewellnesscenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(18) · Wellness

1505 Medical Center Dr

(910) 239-3562

7 people are looking at this business

About

Better performance at home and work are just around the corner! Meet our Team at Seaside Wellness. Dr. John Weisberg and Daryl Weisberg have discovered how to enhance your health and well-being, naturally.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Daly on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2020, 00:52 AM
Professionalism and experience that Dr. Weisberg offers.
Shannon White on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 02:25 AM
We have taken both of our children to Dr. John and he is absolutely amazing! Our youngest child was dealing with nine food intolerances, we spent months traveling back and forth to Duke, altering his diet, and nothing seemed to straighten out his digestive system.... Until... We stopped going to Duke and we started taking him to Dr. John. Through the course of his treatment with Dr. John his food intolerances started to resolve. We slowly started adding foods back into his diet and now he can now eat everything! He is now one super healthy 18 month old. We would highly recommend this practice! It’s been a life changing experience for us! Thank you, Dr. John!😊
Joey Terranova on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 02:41 AM
Dr. John was a good friend, and a GREAT chiropractor! Our loss is your gain!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Meghan Barrett Gell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 03:52 AM
I am so happy to have met Dr. John. I am already starting to feel better. I am looking forward to limited to no pain
Julie Svenson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 04:26 AM
Through Dr. Weisberg's adjustments, my 3 year old son has shown significant improvement with the stomach pain he was having due to difficulty potty training. Dr. Weisberg is kind, compassionate and extremely intelligent. He takes his time to explain things in detail and makes sure my 3 year old feels comfortable with everything he’s doing. My son looks forward to his appointments every week. For any mama who wants focused alternative care for their child as a whole, I HIGHLY recommend Dr Weisberg.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Julie Svenson. It is our pleasure in caring for your family and we are so glad for your son's great response. Getting in balance is easy when there's no nerve system interference.

Kristen Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 01:32 AM
Natural healers: knowledgeable of healing the mind, body & spirit through healthy life choices. The body has an amazing way of healing itself if you give it what it needs.
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words, Kristen. It is our pleasure caring for your wonderful family.

Gabrielle Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 04:07 AM
Dr. Weisberg has been very helpful in providing me answers and suggestions not only with my chiropractic care but with small lifestyle changes that would help improve my overall health and well being. Over the past couple of weeks, I have definitely felt positive results and will continue to go back to Dr. Weisberg. He is so helpful and was able to fully explain what he was doing and I feel that he always has my best interest in mind. I look forward to my next visit.
Alex Leigh Ott on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 07:23 AM
Many thanks to the Weisberg's for building such a wonderful practice. Through alternative medicine my 3 month old daughter has thrived on a homemade formula when nothing else worked. Due to her allergies and other digestive health obstacles, her road to contentment would have been very lengthy without Dr. John Weisberg's intervention. He is a true humanitarian. I recommend this practice to not only mothers and fathers but anyone looking to improve their health & wellness. Thank you, Seaside Wellness Center
Bob Rhoades on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 02:10 AM
I have known Dr. John Weisberg, the owner of Seaside Wellness Center in Wilmington, NC for years on a professional and social basis. Dr. John brings a holistic approach to the treatment of each of his patients. Dr. John is a thoughtful, caring health care provider who has successfully provided his unique style of chiropractic to myself and family members. Dr. John reads extensively about nutrition and has several impactful plans guaranteed to help you. His one to one interactions allow Dr. John to impart his scientific knowledge of his specialty to his patients at each appointment. I recommend that you visit Dr. John and his wife Daryl (specializing in Reiki therapy and reflexology) to help you achieve your health goals. Let Dr. John help you connect man the physical to man the spiritual.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.